Guest Reviews

Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 32 E Park Place #502 Aqua Vista
Fort Smith , US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 15 Pompano `Fin & Tonic`
BRENTWOOD, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you or everything. We had a blast!
Property
The home was impeccable! thanks
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - Seaglass
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
It was so easy to work with this team, quick responses to any questions
Property
Enjoyable stay in a great house
View Property: Inlet - Sol Serenity 27 Pompano
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: Watersound - 426A Crossings
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Tara Kinnebrew kept me informed with my arrival and check out. Was able to contact her anytime of day and she responded immediately..
Property
Love the updates, great view, very clean, well stocked kitchen, love all the extra amneities we didn't have to buy and love the 30A Escape tshirts!!!!!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 425A Crossings
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive to any questions.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Namaste. The location is fantastic. The very short walk to the beach was a breeze. The house had plenty of space for our whole family. The fenced in back yard with the pool was perfect for relaxing and playing games. The property manager was very responsive regarding any questions we had. Five stars all the way!
View Property: Seacrest - 8865 E County Hwy 30A
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
The booking lady (Lexis I think) was super helpful. Jessica the property manager was also super helpful.
Property
Great experience, would recommend!
View Property: WaterColor - 231 Wisteria
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Abbey was just incredible. She responded to every request and made sure we were taking care of.
Property
Our family stayed at Casa Sombra and the house was incredible! This house is by far our favorite. We have stayed in various houses for 11 years and Casa Sombra exceeded all expectations.
View Property: Grayton - Casa Sombra 36 Garfield
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at 30a Eacapes was friendly and helpful. Information was easily accessible and timely.
Property
This house is perfect! Ive been staying in Rosemary 10 years and would choose Terra Casa again in a heartbeat! The location was ideal, the beds were comfortable and the kitchen was so well stocked! Beach toys were provided in the garage and everything you need is there. Just show up with your clothes and bathing suit! The carriage house was a perfect separation from the main house for those needing a little break. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Rosemary - Terra Casa - 31 S Cartagena
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Abbey was very friendly and responsive to questions.
Property
The Clam I Am is a great property for a small family, the kitchen and communal living spaces were comfortable and easy.
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The 30A Escapes team is what keeps us coming back to Rosemary Beach. Very quick to respond to requests and extremely accommodating.
Property
Only suggestion I have to owner are two things. There is detail about both of these issues in the house guide but neither work. Issue #1 Need to improve the AV and television devices as they are not intuitive and finicky. It's mainly the sound bar seems to be the source of all the frustration and needs to be integrated better. Issue #2 The refrigerator is a concern and does not cool enough. We had to throw out meat that went bad during the limited amount of time we had it in the refrigerator. Neither issue would prevent us from recommending this house. We absolutely loved the house but for what you pay you generally want things to meet all expectations.
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 96 Majestica - Mare Blu
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
View Property: WaterColor - 231 Wisteria
memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 23W Calypso Crossing
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Hixon, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly
Property
We enjoyed very much and will more than likely be back again and again
View Property: Rosemary - At Last 10Trim
Camden , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Didn't have to deal with the property manager at all after checking in but he was very accessible prior to arrival and no problems.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at High Point; the two best parts are the location and the pool. If you have kids I can guarantee they'll love the pool; really big and all the kids I saw loved it. It's more of a lazy river style so not good for swimming laps but otherwise great. Condo location is perfect if you don't want to drive anywhere; Rosemary is literally about a block away and you can walk to Alys in about 5 minutes at a brisk pace. Crabby Steve's is handy too for a quick drink and the food is actually good too. It is kind of small though and around lunch there's always a long line for a table. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Every issue has always been taken care of quickly......
Property
Ill see you again next year, as usual !
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
nashville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Answered questions about wireless quickly. Bike company was very accommodating too.
Property
This is our second time staying here. They made some nice changes (new washer/dryer, all lightbulbs working, moved furniture around) which only made the apartment even better.
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Tara was amazing, very friendly, easy to work with, very prompt and great at follow up. And thanks for the martini glasses:)
Property
Our family had an amazing week at the beach. 30a Escapes was awesome in setting it up and any issues (all very minor)that we had during stay. Easy to contact, very timely and friendly responses, ease at checkout. Highly recommend. What a great week of amazing memOreos! Thank you Tara and 30A.
View Property: Seacrest - 106 A Street - Forever Five O`Clock
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402