Guest Reviews

Brentwood, Tn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and accommodating
Property
Private Serene Beautiful Convenient Perfect
View Property: Inlet - Sol Serenity 27 Pompano
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Brenden was phenomenal. Extremely responsive via text. If we had questions, he answered them.
Property
We recently stayed at the Barefoot Too property for 5 nights (2 families with 3 kids... two 2 1/2 girls and a 16 month old boy). It was great, Brenden (house manager) was extremely responsive via text before, during and after our stay. The house is literally steps away from the beach which helped tremendously since our daughter had just been potty trained and we needed a bathroom close by while on the beach. It's a 7-8 minutes walk into Rosemary too. The inside was tastefully done and the balcony had tremendous views of the gulf.... which after the kiddos went down we all went out on to relax. The beds were also comfortable. Overall, the stay was great. The house has everything you need. I would definitely recommend, and we may very well book this in the future! Thanks again, Brenden!
View Property: Inlet - 195 Winston Barefoot Too
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 277 E Water
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
COLLEYVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Tara made sure we had all the info we needed for an enjoyable vacation. She was very kind and professional in all of her communication with us.
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
Bloomfield Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Property Manager
Our 2 wk Spring Break vacation to 30A was perfect. The home we rented from 30A Escapes was everything we hoped it would be, and Brenden was quick to respond to questions. We can't wait to return next year!
Property
Sea La Vie is a beautiful home, in an amazing location. The kitchen was fully stocked with pots, pans, glasses, plates, etc. The living room was very comfortable. And the porches were a wonderful spot to relax. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie
Katy, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
We worked with Will, he responds quickly to our text, emails and calls. He's nice and easy to work with.
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Will was easy to work with. He was quick to respond to all our questions.
Property
30A Escape, our 1st experience, we stayed at High Point. It was very nice, the unit was so spectacular. We had an awesome view, very clean, comfortable beds, nicely decorated and so convenient walking distance to restaurants and shops. Will was pleasant to work with, he was quick to respond to our questions. He made sure we had gate and door code as soon as our unit came available. We definitely are coming back to this incredible unit. Thank you!
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 315
Southern Pines, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Property Manager
Made it easy to do business
Property
Very nice time
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
The staff always went above and beyond to help us.
Property
Great stay. Will do it again.
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Both Brenden and Jessica were available within minutes of needing them and took care of everything we asked for. Incredible customer service!
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 860 Western Lake
Northville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica was super helpful and very timely in her responses.
Property
This place is great! I would highly recommend.
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Your team members were great! We enjoyed Katelynn and she went above and beyond. Extremely polite and easy to work with.
Property
Had a nice time. Pool was freezing and for that reason we won't stay in this community again but love the area so we plan to come back. Upgrades to the beds and couches would push this rating to a high score.
View Property: SCB - 466 Beach Bike Way
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Las Brisas
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, easy to communicate with. Smooth process.
Property
Loved the house. Ideal location. Very nice and comfortable.
View Property: Rosemary - At Last 10Trim
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience with staff. Katelyn was awesome!!
Property
2nd year staying at this home. Will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful emails and texts. Yall have it down!
Property
Again, the location and property was great. The house was very clean and fully stocked with all we needed. The master was very big but a little difficult to get to. That would be the ONLY downside of unit. Thank you for texts and emails that made check in and checkout ver easy and answered all questions about the visit. Would love to rent from yall again next year for spring break. Thanks
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2018
Property Manager
Everything was taken care of for us by Will and 30a escapes.
Property
We hope to be back soon to enjoy another stay at Seadawg!
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Brentwood , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
brentwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt