Guest Reviews

Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Loved everything about the property.
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication: texts made it easy. Helpful staff. Super easy check-in and check out. (Just entered the code they texted for the gate and on the electronic lock on the condo and voila! We were in!). Didnt have to do a ton of stuff for check out, just load the dishwasher and strip the linens. Easy-peasy! Loved the easiness of our stay! Thank you!
Property
Updated condo right on the beach! Layout was great! Three full baths for 3 bedrooms plus bunk beds. Amazing view! Building and porch designed for an awesome view of the beach, ocean and sunset. The porch angled and wrapped around the side to give a wider view. Lots of natural light in the condo. The beach isnt as crowded as some areas, which we LOVED!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 5 Beachcomber - Camp David
Oxford
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick reponse time when we had a question.
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and convenient access to the beach.
View Property: BMB - Thirty Blu #12
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience. There was a small problem in one of the bathrooms and they sent someone over immediately to take care of it.
Property
We loved every minute of it! It is steps from the square and a short bike ride to the beach.
View Property: Rosemary - At Last 10Trim
germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
House was great. Clean, updated!
View Property: Rosemary - 24 Trimingham -North Shore Cottage
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
All details were well handled. We had no issues accessing the property or with checkout.
Property
Great experience with 30A Escapes! The unit we rented was perfection and all the details leading up to our arrival were well handled. Checkout was a breeze. Will look to 30A Escapes when we plan our trip next year.
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Josh was great and got us all the information we needed for our rental in perfect timing!
Property
We will be back for many future vacations!
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location for a vacation. Gorgeous view of the Gulf. Area provides exception walking & biking riding in and around the area. Definitely a family atmosphere. The condo looks new and updated and can sense the owners take pride in their unit. Easy access to pool and beach. We will definitely book again
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience compared to going through VRBO
Property
Amazing place - great location, so peaceful
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Will and Joshua were super easy to work with. Friendly and responsive. Really enjoyed the booking process and how proactive they were with all information we needed or any questions we had.
Property
Excellent long weekend for me and my husband! We've been vacationing along 30A for a number of years, and this was one of our favorite places to stay. We said to each other multiple times that we definitely want to rent this place again. It was perfect! Super spacious for a carriage house, very nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, as well. Will and Joshua were awesome! Easy booking process, very proactive with check-in, bike info, etc. Couldn't have been happier with our stay! Getting ready to book our next vacation with 30A Escapes with our group of friends later this summer! Highly recommend for sure.
View Property: Rosemary - Sands Cottage CH
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Coastal Pearl - 191 Kingston
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect amount of communication and very helpful team
Property
Excellent experience- all the way around! Highly recommend 30 A Escapes and loved 12 Walton Dunes!
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Perfect amount of communication and very helpful team
Property
Excellent experience- all the way around! Highly recommend 30 A Escapes and loved 12 Walton Dunes! Loved this fabulous property and definitely plan to stay here again!! Its right on the beach and at a prime spot on Hwy 30 A but nestled in an spot that keeps you a bit secluded from others. The view is magnificent and perfect for viewing gorgeous evening sunsets. And the townhouse itself couldnt be cuter, cleaner or more comfortable. Love the decor!
View Property: Seagrove - 12 Walton Dunes
Townville, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica was great to work with. She was responsive and very informative about the area and the house.
Property
Our stay at the Dune Allen house on 30A was fabulous. The house is as stunning as the views from the balconies. The home has an unobstructed view of the gulf. We really enjoyed the pool and spa. We paid extra to have it heated but with kids, it was well worth it. All the bedrooms are cozy, beautifully decorated and roomy. Each has a private bath. The 3 story layout was perfect for people to find privacy and to gather all together on the middle floor to view the gulf sunsets, cook, celebrate or just hang out.
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Flora, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive, professional and quick to respond.
Property
We had a wonderful family vacation at "Tidey Whitey." The main house was very clean & spacious with everything you need. The laundry room/mudroom was a great added bonus. The pool & outdoor was a wonderful space. The carriage house was a perfect addition to the main house.
View Property: Seacrest - 44 Seacrest Dr `Tidey Whitey`
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team provided excellent communication so I had no questions about the property
Property
The condo wa beautiful and comfortable with the most amazing views!!!!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
30a Escapes provides the best customer service that I could have ever asked for. Booking was a snap. My wife forgot her power cord to her computer and our agent found one in his office and let us borrow it for the week. Everything was fantastic!
Property
Accommodations were terrific. Exactly as described
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Best rental experience I have had in Florida, thank you 30aescapes.
Property
Loved the property and its location to beach, eateries and shopping!
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Great location!
View Property: Inlet - 195 Winston Barefoot Too
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay here. We loved the house, pool, hot tub, bikes, arcade and ping pong. Had a fun time.
View Property: SCB - 279 Lifeguard - Sail Away