Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful.
Property
This is our 3rd year at the Wade Cottage and we absolutely love it. It was booked last year so we had to stay in a different cottage and all our kids kept saying was this isnt as nice as the Wade Cottage and this location isnt as good as the Wade Cottage. This cottage is perfectly situated close to the beach, to the town market, and to the restaurants where nothing is more than a few blocks by foot. The interior is laid out where there are two guest rooms on the entry level each with private baths, then a guest suite on the top floor complete with kitchen/bar and den area, and the master on the main keeping us a safe distance from the kids LOL. The decor is comfortable but not overly beach and we love that part. The main level has this great open kitchen, den, dining and balcony area and is so well appointed. We will always choose the Wade Cottage when its available!
View Property: Rosemary - 307 W Water -Wade Cottage
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2019
Property Manager
.
Property
As a frequent visitor to the 30 A corridor, we come with a pretty extensive checklist. We found a destination steps from the beach and a half block from one Rosemary Beachs neighborhood pools, Wade Cottage is a welcoming, well kept and inviting home away from home..with all the amenities. Surrounded by great restaurants and a block from town center, considered the heartbeat of Rosemary, Wade Cottage is truly a jewel if you appreciate a great location and relaxing getaway. It is apparent the home is owned and equipped by a couple that loves to cook and entertain. Highly recommended!!!
View Property: Rosemary - 307 W Water -Wade Cottage
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response to any questions
Property
Everything was absolutely perfect! Cant say enough wonderful things about our stay!
View Property: SCB - 124 Paradise `The Preston`
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2019
Property Manager
it was simple and easy. Plus, the staff was accommodating with the few questions we had.
Property
We stayed at Family Tides in The Heron. The house is beautiful and located in a great spot - a couple of blocks from The Donut Hole, Big Bad Breakfast, Rosemary Beach, and the beach. The house came with 5 bikes, so our entire family could travel anywhere quickly and have fun doing so. We'd stay there again without hesitation.
View Property: Inlet - 18 Mathis- Family Tides
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Blue Pointe of View - 257 BBW
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 59 Bramble Ln
Houston, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Brenden was super helpful and made himself available for all of our needs We had an excellent experience.
Property
We loved it! We will be back soon! This property was perfect for families.
View Property: Rosemary - 103 E Kingston
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Our agent, Stephanie was extremely responsive and took care of our every need almost immediately. Ditto for the bike rental company. The code did not work and they e-mailed a new code within minutes of notifying them.
Property
I have been staying at High Pointe for over 10 years now. This is by far the BEST unit -- newly renovated, clean, well-stocked.
View Property: SCB - HP 315
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive and helpful.
Property
Loved everything about the property.
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication: texts made it easy. Helpful staff. Super easy check-in and check out. (Just entered the code they texted for the gate and on the electronic lock on the condo and voila! We were in!). Didnt have to do a ton of stuff for check out, just load the dishwasher and strip the linens. Easy-peasy! Loved the easiness of our stay! Thank you!
Property
Updated condo right on the beach! Layout was great! Three full baths for 3 bedrooms plus bunk beds. Amazing view! Building and porch designed for an awesome view of the beach, ocean and sunset. The porch angled and wrapped around the side to give a wider view. Lots of natural light in the condo. The beach isnt as crowded as some areas, which we LOVED!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402 Castle In The Sand
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 5 Beachcomber - Camp David
Oxford
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and quick reponse time when we had a question.
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, and convenient access to the beach.
View Property: BMB - Thirty Blu #12
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had a great experience. There was a small problem in one of the bathrooms and they sent someone over immediately to take care of it.
Property
We loved every minute of it! It is steps from the square and a short bike ride to the beach.
View Property: Rosemary - At Last 10Trim
germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was perfect!
Property
House was great. Clean, updated!
View Property: Rosemary - 24 Trimingham -North Shore Cottage
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
All details were well handled. We had no issues accessing the property or with checkout.
Property
Great experience with 30A Escapes! The unit we rented was perfection and all the details leading up to our arrival were well handled. Checkout was a breeze. Will look to 30A Escapes when we plan our trip next year.
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Josh was great and got us all the information we needed for our rental in perfect timing!
Property
We will be back for many future vacations!
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location for a vacation. Gorgeous view of the Gulf. Area provides exception walking & biking riding in and around the area. Definitely a family atmosphere. The condo looks new and updated and can sense the owners take pride in their unit. Easy access to pool and beach. We will definitely book again
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience compared to going through VRBO
Property
Amazing place - great location, so peaceful
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Will and Joshua were super easy to work with. Friendly and responsive. Really enjoyed the booking process and how proactive they were with all information we needed or any questions we had.
Property
Excellent long weekend for me and my husband! We've been vacationing along 30A for a number of years, and this was one of our favorite places to stay. We said to each other multiple times that we definitely want to rent this place again. It was perfect! Super spacious for a carriage house, very nicely decorated, and had everything we needed. The location was perfect, as well. Will and Joshua were awesome! Easy booking process, very proactive with check-in, bike info, etc. Couldn't have been happier with our stay! Getting ready to book our next vacation with 30A Escapes with our group of friends later this summer! Highly recommend for sure.
View Property: Rosemary - Sands Cottage CH
Flowood, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Coastal Pearl - 191 Kingston
Buford, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place