Guest Reviews

Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Fair Hope, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
Courteous handling of issue
Property
Great location in Rosemary Beach. easy to get around and enjoy all the village has to offer.
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
Owens Cross Road , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Jason was fabulous and answered all of our questions. We have enjoyed both our our stays that we arranged through 30A Properties and have already booked our next one for June.
Property
Compass Point at Water Sound is a beautiful property. The unit is beautifully decorated and extremely comfortable. We loved the location and its proximity to restaurants and shopping.
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Lisa was awesome! She was professional, courteous, helpful and efficient. The ease enjoyment of dealing with her was the standout difference over all other rental experiences we have had in the past. (We visit the 30-A beaches 2-3 times per year on average).
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage - 81 Hamilton
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Experience with property team was great.
Property
Property very nice and clean and renting this property went very well with no issues at all. We loved that it was oceanfront and convenient to everything.
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Very sufficient.
Property
comfortable and enjoyable
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven 38 N Cartagena
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Lisa was fabulous. We were delayed a night coming in bc of winter weather in North Alabama. She was prompt in her responses and very easy to work with.
Property
Exceeded our expectations--wouldn't change a thing. Hope to return soon!!!!!
View Property: Rosemary - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Covington, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
Pflugerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2015
Property Manager
We arranged rental and found Jason very responsive & helpful--esp. the last day we were there--we had added an extra day to our stay, and evidently the combination lock on the property was not reset to reflect that--my husband was locked outside the condo, needing to be in immediately to join a video conference call. I texted Jason and got an IMMEDIATE response, allowing my husband to get in quickly and take the call. Thank you, Jason, for being so available & responsive! We also appreciated his list of places to eat, shop, and visit.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Compass Point 1, 407. This is a gorgeous property w/every amenity to make our stay comfortable, luxurious, and fun. It was great to have bikes available. Watersound has a different feel from the more well-known 30A communities--it is a closed enclave and quieter than Seaside or Rosemary--esp. this 1st week in January. We enjoyed the quiet & isolation of the winter beach--the privacy offered, yet w/easy access to anything anyone could want to do in the 30A area. I could imagine living here in this beautiful condo...
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I