Guest Reviews

Mt Juliet , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team and super fast responses.
Property
By far my favorite rental to date!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Glasgow, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Blue Pointe of View - 257 BBW
Altamonte, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional team.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying in Whitefish, Montana. There is so much to do just down the street from the home within walking distance. The townhouse was exceptional, and equipped with everything that we needed.The street was very quiet and relaxing. We will definitely return in the future!
View Property: Whitefish - Slopeside
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place and CH
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Catlin , US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Responsive and efficient
Property
Enjoyed the stay. I would recommend this for a relaxing vacation. A very nice area to relax
View Property: Seagrove Beach - SeaviewVilla 201c
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Anchored by the Sea 99LGL
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - The White House - 51 SBB
Huntingdon, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
This was the best experience I have ever had renting a property..
Property
we had a wonderful time. The location was perfect for our family.
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
I most appreciated Kimi for her promptness in returning my calls. She has a great personality to deal with vacationers and their mirage of questions.
Property
My 11 year old grandson who is the most quiet of all 8 grandchildren, stopped me outside of the house before he left for the airport and said, "I hope we rent this house again. It was the best one yet!"
View Property: Seagrove - UBH1 - 95 SC - The Recovery Room
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very prompt in responding to questions
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
Ville Klatte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. All my questions were addressed very quickly
Property
Everything was top notch.
View Property: SCB - Blue Pointe of View - 257 BBW
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
This house was a great place for our entire family (3 families combined). We ate dinner on the veranda almost every night and loved it. It was an awesome place. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - UBH1 - 95 SC - The Recovery Room
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Great vacation - love the area and wonderful attentive staff.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the best!
Property
Avalon is a wonderful beach vacation location. The best I've stayed on 30A, and the beach access is very easy and accessible. After staying at Avalon/Water's Edge, I'll never stay in Seacrest again. Thanks to Kimi for all her prompt and friendly assistance. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102