Guest Reviews

Ville Klatte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. All my questions were addressed very quickly
Property
Everything was top notch.
View Property: SCB - Blue Pointe of View - 257 BBW
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
This house was a great place for our entire family (3 families combined). We ate dinner on the veranda almost every night and loved it. It was an awesome place. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - UBH - 95 SC
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Great vacation - love the area and wonderful attentive staff.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the best!
Property
Avalon is a wonderful beach vacation location. The best I've stayed on 30A, and the beach access is very easy and accessible. After staying at Avalon/Water's Edge, I'll never stay in Seacrest again. Thanks to Kimi for all her prompt and friendly assistance. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Anchored by the Sea 99LGL
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was fantastic. She was personable and extremely courteous. She responded to our texts and emails quickly. I would love to work with her again.
Property
Excellent. We will come and stay in Absolitely Grayton again. It fit our family very well with room to spread out. We loved all the porches and the bikes.
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
We loved the location and spaciousness of the home!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Humble , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Tennessee Lagniappe
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very Professional and friendly.
Property
Excellent Property, Location. Everything
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie - 324 E Water
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407A Dunes of Seagrove
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
No issues with 30A escapes- everyone was great to work with!
Property
Had a great week- loved the area- kids loved the bikes, the village- everything was just beautiful - lots of fun; except for the beach chair company issue, all was perfect!
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop - 13 GWL
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating and quick to respond!
Property
Fabulous trip!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
All team members were extremely kind & helpful as well as being very responsive to all of our questions/requests. The entire process was from start to finish was one of the smoothest we've ever had.
Property
The condo was great! It met all our families needs. The oceanfront view was fantastic. The condo location is great - we were able to bike/ walk to so many restaurants & shops our car barely moved during the week. We were also able to use the 30-a bike trail to jog/ bike every day to explore neighboring communities.
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Ricki was our contact and she answered all of our questions promptly.
Property
We loved everything about the property and location. We stayed at 244 Winston and the house had all the amenities we could want and more. Our favorites were the ease of access to the beach and that our area was not crowded. We also loved the very short bike ride into town for shopping, eating and outdoor concerts. The kids favorites were The Sugar Shack, La Cocina Mexican restaurant and Shades. Our entire experience was wonderful and we are looking forward to returning again soon. It was a little slice of heaven!
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244 Winston
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3