Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Clair de Lune
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Owens Cross Road , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is fabulous to work with. She is responsive to any query and has great suggestions on places to eat and things to do.
Property
The Sandy Flip Flop is a lovely home with plenty of space. The front porch is a great place to enjoy a cocktail and watch the sun set. We truly enjoyed our stay and will be back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Sandy Flip Flop- 138 SB
Oakland , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was great and very helpful.
Property
It was the most relaxing and fun vacation we have had in all our years of renting houses in the area!!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Almost Heaven
Florence , US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - The White House
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - The White House
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Team was professional and responsive.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
The staff that I talked to were very knowledgable and gave great recommendations.
Property
We had a very relaxing vacation
View Property: Rosemary - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor -82 Red Cedar Way
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Our VRBO booking agent Kimi was great! She was very personable and professional.
Property
I highly recommend High Point Resort in Seacrest/Rosemary Beach. It has the best of all experiences; location, great pool, walk out to the beach and Crabby Steve's!!
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Great location, nice outdoor space and 2 parking spaces was a nice addition to property.
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage
Pomball, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Nashville , US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach - The Grayton House
Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water
Roswell , US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
I did have a few questions which we corresponded through email. The responses were always prompt!!
Property
Very, very enjoyable. Loved the gathering room -- nice large open area with kitchen and dining. Great place to "hang".
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Great! Hassle free!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Watersound - 108C Bridges
Wichita, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is super friendly, accommodating and helpful.
Property
We love this area and have found this house perfect for our family .
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Sandy Flip Flop- 138 SB
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic! We had an issue with the oven in our condo and she was quick to get to work on it, even on a Sunday.
Property
We loved the condo! It was so beautiful with such a big comfy bed. The location was perfect for us to get to the beach, pool, restaurants all quickly.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance