Guest Reviews

louisville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
overland park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Brenden was awesome. We had a question on Sunday night and he responded almost immediately
Property
The house was a very short walk to the beach. We normally stay right on the beach and it was just as nice. The house was perfectly located for what we like to do.
View Property: Inlet - Sol Serenity 27 Pompano
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Rosemary - 277 E Water
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Throughout the process of finding the house, booking the house, and get all of the extras we needed, the staff was prompt, thorough and very professional. They were all an absolute pleasure to deal with.
Property
This was a very special family reunion for us and we could not have found a more perfect place to have it. From dealing with the staff to the house itself, everything was absolutely perfect and pain free. The property was just spectacular. Thanks to all, we will be back.
View Property: Seacrest - UBH30A 8947 E Co Highway 30A
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were all wonderful. Even gave us fishing tips!
Property
The Clam I am is the most tranquil place we have ever stayed. We loved fishing every evening and drinking our coffee on the dock every morning. We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Athens , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciated being able to communicate with the property manager via text. She was very prompt in answering my questions.
Property
Very pleased. Well be back!
View Property: Watersound - 426A Crossings
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Abbey was absolutely great! She was prompt with responding to texts and questions, kept us informed and made sure everything was set up and ready for us when.
Property
This was our first time staying at a 30A property and it was a great experience! We stayed at 112 Hiker and the house was absolutely beautiful and a great location.
View Property: Seagrove - Beach Belle - 112 Hiker
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
They were very attentive and helpful! We had one day that the air shut off due to a safety feature. When I contacted them at 8:30 pm they immediately sent somone our to fix it.
Property
Loved everything about it!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Enjoyed the stay and the property
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to check in and out. Rental was in great condition and staff very friendly.
Property
The condo was immaculately decorated and maintained. The back patio was gorgeous and a great place to hand out in the evening. I love being right in the middle of the Rosemary shops and restaurants. Access to the beach and pool was close and easy!
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan was fantastic. A amazing property and wonderful responsive service when needed. All of our questions and requests were answered or fulfilled immediately.
Property
This is the first house we have stayed at that we didnt want to leave after a week. This is hands down the best house we have ever rented.
View Property: Seagrove - 95 Chivas Lane
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan was fantastic! The ease of everything from making reservations to checking in and out was amazing!
Property
Beyond perfect! The beach house was absolutely wonderful! Having our entire family under one roof was glorious! Being right on the beach, having our own pool and close to shopping, restaurants and in a beautiful home, could not have had a better vacation!
View Property: Seacrest - 8266 Hwy 30A E
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and kind. Enjoyed the experience!
Property
Wonderful. SO clean and we literally had everything we needed and more. Lots and lots of blankets and pillows. Plenty of room for everyone to relax. Lots of TVs for the kids to spread out. The home is truly fantastic!! It is north of 30A which was new for us but we loved seeing other parts of Rosemary and being so close to the Town Square. Perfect trip!!
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage
Mason, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Will was fantastic. Thanks for restoring our faith in 30aescapes!
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Tara was very nice and helpful.
Property
Loved the area Quick walk to the beach Great beach views.
View Property: Seagrove - 72 Chelsea
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 9 Barrett Place
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Brenden was always helpful if needed.
Property
The house was amazing, even better than pictures. All the appliances were high end and the beds were the best. Foam toppers with allergen covers. We plan on staying in the same house next year.
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 44 Seacrest Dr `Tidey Whitey`
Symrna, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 9 Seawinds Ct
White House, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Sanity By the Sea
Little rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The service was extremely responsive and friendly with great follow up.
Property
Mills Cottage was very convenient to all amenities, the home was spotless, fully furnished with all of our needs, beautifully decorated and the service by the property management company was very responsive. We look forward to going back again next year for 2 weeks!
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage
Albertville , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was fabulous. They send out text to keep you well informed and they are very easy to reach should you need them!
Property
Best vacation ever. Loved the location, property, deco, staff and every thing about this place. I hope if it ever becomes available I don't miss out. I could definitely make this my second home!
View Property: Seagrove - 12 Walton Dunes
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica was great to work with. She was very responsive and communicated with exactly what we needed to know for our stay.
Property
This was our second time staying at this property and we love it! We will be back.
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Beach Thyme was fantastic! The house was centrally located and an easy stroll to the pool or Seacrest Village. The tram to take you to the beach was a short walk away. We were missing twin sheets for a rollaway bed and after a call to 30A escapes, it arrived in less than 15 minutes! Great customer service! Will use 30A Escapes again!
View Property: SCB - Beach Thyme - 93WWW