Guest Reviews

Clemson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Canton , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed in the Inlet Beach - Santa Rosa Beach area for about 17 years now. This home was directly behind another favorite rental known as the "Coast is clear". We love this area and will stay again.
View Property: Inlet Beach - 52 Pinecrest
Stone Mountain , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The property was beautiful and the experience for our family was memorable. There was plenty of space and it was very close to the beach access. We loved having the bikes and ordered a bonfire which was also amazing. I would highly recommend this property. We had a great time!!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is a pro's pro. Always quick to respond and was most helpful in arranging our stay. Thank you, Kimi!
Property
We had the best beach vacation ever. B105 at the Dunes of Seagrove was a huge reason why. Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244 Winston
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was excellent - quick to reply to our questions & courteous too.
Property
Loved Rosemary Thyme! Easy walking distance to the beach, great restaurants & some shopping. The condo was spacious, clean & inviting. Check in & out was so convenient and all went smoothly with our trip! Enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony in the evenings.
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very good with communication, emails, clear directions, and no surprises.
Property
It was a wonderful week! Very relaxing and enjoyable, thanks to the property, the location, and the ease of renting.
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Lake Milton , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Darien, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Terra Casa - 31 S Cartagena
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Helen, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We lovee the house! It was beautiful and well maintained. The pool was great and location to beach access was very convenient.
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
We had such a great vacation and stay at this location. The owners have seriously thought of everything and have done such a great job. The decor is beautiful!! The pictures do not do it justice. Everything is brand new... the beds are so comfortable, the linens are top notch, the kitchen is beyond stocked with anything you would ever need during your stay and the location is great. It is a short walk to the beach through the heart of Rosemary. The walk is very pleasant. Pools are very close as well. The property manager, Celia, is fabulous to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure the stay is great. We will definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to everyone
Property
We had such a great vacation and stay at this location. The owners have seriously thought of everything and have done such a great job. The decor is beautiful!! The pictures do not do it justice. Everything is brand new... the beds are so comfortable, the linens are top notch, the kitchen is beyond stocked with anything you would ever need during your stay and the location is great. It is a short walk to the beach through the heart of Rosemary. The walk is very pleasant. Pools are very close as well. The property manager, Celia, is fabulous to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure the stay is great. We will definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to everyone
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop - 13 GWL
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
All of the people we had communication with were helpful and efficient.
Property
Wonderful, blessed week for our family! Perfect home for our family. We loved every minute of it. The pool was great. The whole area provides for a true vacation. We hope to be back next year!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
very pleased with their responses and emails to prepare for trip
Property
a welcoming and homey feeling. the kitchen and beach supplies were ample. beds all very comfortable. Loved the string lights on porch.
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
Good.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
What little interaction we had with the staff was great.
Property
The condo was excellent so was the area. Nice relaxing family place.
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Emerald Escape - 56 BCL
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea