Guest Reviews

Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
I most appreciated Kimi for her promptness in returning my calls. She has a great personality to deal with vacationers and their mirage of questions.
Property
My 11 year old grandson who is the most quiet of all 8 grandchildren, stopped me outside of the house before he left for the airport and said, "I hope we rent this house again. It was the best one yet!"
View Property: Seagrove - UBH - 95 SC
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very prompt in responding to questions
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
Ville Klatte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. All my questions were addressed very quickly
Property
Everything was top notch.
View Property: SCB - Blue Pointe of View
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
This house was a great place for our entire family (3 families combined). We ate dinner on the veranda almost every night and loved it. It was an awesome place. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - UBH - 95 SC
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Great vacation - love the area and wonderful attentive staff.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the best!
Property
Avalon is a wonderful beach vacation location. The best I've stayed on 30A, and the beach access is very easy and accessible. After staying at Avalon/Water's Edge, I'll never stay in Seacrest again. Thanks to Kimi for all her prompt and friendly assistance. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Anchored by the Sea 99LGL
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was fantastic. She was personable and extremely courteous. She responded to our texts and emails quickly. I would love to work with her again.
Property
Excellent. We will come and stay in Absolitely Grayton again. It fit our family very well with room to spread out. We loved all the porches and the bikes.
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
We loved the location and spaciousness of the home!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Humble , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Tennessee Lagniappe
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very Professional and friendly.
Property
Excellent Property, Location. Everything
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407A Dunes of Seagrove
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
No issues with 30A escapes- everyone was great to work with!
Property
Had a great week- loved the area- kids loved the bikes, the village- everything was just beautiful - lots of fun; except for the beach chair company issue, all was perfect!
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
The team was extremely accommodating and quick to respond!
Property
Fabulous trip!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water