Guest Reviews

alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie - 324 E Water
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
The overall property is wonderful. Great size and layout of the house for our Corporate event! Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH 2 - 85SC
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved unit C305. Would like to maintain a future relationship for return visits during off season....and to also secure lower rental rate.
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
North Augusta , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Overall we were very happy with our vacation house! It was so close to everything the pool and the beach and downtown shops! Very peaceful!
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven 38 N Cartagena
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!
Property
Had a great vacation!!
View Property: SCB - Emerald Escape - 56 BCL
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi provided excellent customer service!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the condo at High Pointe. Beach chair service, Rhonda at Crabby Steve's service and bike rental service were all excellent! We look forward to our next visit!
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Booking was a breeze and the email that was sent about the property and amenities was very helpful.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Felt right at home and definitely would stay at this property again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
The week was wonderful. We loved the home!
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response and friendly attentive staff
Property
This was our 3rd stay and we will be back; thanks
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Emerald Escape - 56 BCL
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and communicative staff, without being intrusive. Appreciated the proactive and concerned call from Kammi (?) about the sudden shrouding of the building with scaffolding to replace the roof after we had been there for a couple of days. Wasn't a massive problem (a little inconvenient for sitting out/viewing the ocean, but no big deal.) She called us about it first when she found out about it, and expressed concern and asked us to call if concerned. Her proactiveness was appreciated.
Property
Very nice, convenient unit. Plenty of space. Enjoyed our visit. Lovely area of Florida (locally similar in quality to the Naples area).
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - UBH 2 - 85SC
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Kudos to kimi,,,,super sweet!!
Property
Beautiful property with great amenities !
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, also very responsive.
Property
Property was just as advertised, actually a little bigger than expected. Also Balcony was larger than anticipated. Overall great time! Thanks!
View Property: Rosemary - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always so friendly and immediate response to all and any questions. What a great team you have with 30A
Property
Best time, great property, fabulous neighborhood and incredible amenities. Everyone is so friendly at 30A and accomodating. The house was so spacious with so much included to make you feel like you are in your home away from home.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201