Guest Reviews

Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very accommodating and was prompt to answer all of my questions and inquiries. I will definitely use 30A Escapes for next year's vacation!
Property
The property was perfect and just as pictured on the web site. Fabulous location!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven 38 N Cartagena
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Called on weekend and needed to move in same day. Will delivered.
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Forest Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Member of the team made if happen for us. We had rented the property last year and fell in love with the place. We though that we was not going to be able get it for this year because it was in the time period of having to stay a week we cant close for that long. The staff worked it out for us Thanks
Property
Its home away from home.
View Property: Rosemary - Tennessee Lagniappe
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Cammi was great. The Staff at the gate were great!!!!
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Each contact was prompt and professional. Everyone there knows their job well.
Property
95 Chivas Lane should be one of the premier properties that 30A Escapes offers, if not already so. The location, decor, layout, and general impression of the home is exactly what one looks for when pursuing the ultimate beach house vacation.
View Property: Seagrove - 95 Chivas Lane
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was an excellent host. She was very responsive and friendly, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed at High Pointe several times for the location and property amenities. We would not hesitate to book another unit, though the furnishings in most we have stayed could use some updating.
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staf was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the layout of the house. It was very well appointed and was a perfect fit for our three families. I would highly recommend the team at 30A Escapes.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Timeless - 44 E Water
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean and spacious., comfortable master bed
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time visiting 30A and the 30A Escapes team made our trip even more enjoyable. Thank you 30A Escapes!!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
30aescapes has been amazing to rent properties from the past several years. We show up and everything is taken care of. Thanks 30aescapes!
Geismar, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and all information was correct.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage - 81 Hamilton
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244 Winston
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members who we spoke to from booking the reservation to checking out was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Good experience-Lisa handled all our contacts in excellent manner
Property
We have stayed at the Adagio for several years and always enjoy our experience!
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C