Guest Reviews

Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and all information was correct.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members who we spoke to from booking the reservation to checking out was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Good experience-Lisa handled all our contacts in excellent manner
Property
We have stayed at the Adagio for several years and always enjoy our experience!
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 1e
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Dylan to address check in problems was a pleasure- he hoped solve problems quickly.
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Owens Cross Road , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
All of the 30A team is great to work with. This was our 4th rental in a year through 30A and we have enjoyed every property we have visited.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
The experience working with this rental was simple, easy and flawless. Any questions by email were promptly answered. The materials emailed to me regarding check in and check out were thorough and easy.
Property
We absolutely loved Adagio 204G! This was our first stay on 30 A and it didn't disappoint! We loved the condo, the location, the amenities, the whole thing! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Dickson , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the prompt and friendly response to any concerns.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Rosemary Beach and would like to come again some time.
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a terrific experience and look forward to a future stay.
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - The White House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Cassi and Lisa were very helpful
Property
Overall "Still Waters" is perfect for families or just couples wanting to get away and have a nice, new place to stay. We loved the look of the property and the location isn't a bad walk from the beach. The bikes are a fun added bonus and the pool/hot tub combo is a great addition. We love this area and will add this rental to our list of fun places to stay!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome. Kimi was amazing to work with. See was quick and helpful with every response. We hope to rent from her again.
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Peachtree Corners , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It's fantastic! Everything what you need is there... Bikes are included with the rental, so no car was needed. Loved Rosemary beach! Thank you 30A escapes for a great vacation!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
The overall property is wonderful. Great size and layout of the house for our Corporate event! Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH 2 - 85SC
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic