Guest Reviews

Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, honored her word, and prompt to return calls
Property
Loved the views, the newly remodeled decore, the easy walk out door to the beach steps, very few steps down to the beach, great deck off master with fabulous view. Wonderful. Looks like it's booked up til end of summer or I would return soon!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Norman, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and very reasonably priced.
View Property: Inlet - Uno Mas - 244 Winston
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was great to work with, very accommodating and quick to respond!
Property
The loft was beautiful and very spacious, excellent location!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
I can't stress enough what a superb job Jessica Kriser did. She took the time to really explain the property, address any concerns or questions we had promptly, and really seemed to care that we were comfortable in our stay. Would definitely rent from her again!
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - The Seacret of Life -83 Mystic Cobalt
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The property management staff was very responsive and helpful. We had no issues besides a neighbor's barking dogs, so we had little need for assistance besides a few quick questions by text message. But those questions were promptly and politely addressed. The cleaning fee seemed high given the short visit, but otherwise I'm very satisfied with the experience in my first dealing with 30A Escapes.
Property
We loved the house and the entire area.
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage - 62 Charlestown
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your team (Kimi in particular) is fabulous.
Property
View Property: SCB - The White House - 51 SBB
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 95 Chivas Lane
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with your team. Kimi is a treasure. Super responsive to any issues or concerns.
Property
This is the second year we have stayed at an Ultimate Beach House. We had a group of 18 adults and 5 children. The place is designed so you never feel crowded or on top of each other. There is space to be along or together. I cook most meals and the kitchen is perfect for cooking for a large group. I also love that everyone can sit down and have meals together. This is the ninth year we have taken this trip and I feel I have finally found the perfect place.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH 2 - 85SC
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
York Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was fantastic! Quick to respond and always available.
Property
House was perfect for our family holiday. We did not see the kids much as they were always in the pool or in their lair on the third floor.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power 101 SC
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was so friendly and quick to respond to questions I had
Property
The only downside of the property this time (as we have stayed at the Tabby 3 before) was that the air conditioning did not cool down the property as much as we would have preferred.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy working with Dylan, fast & efficient!
Property
Beautiful property, very well maintained and relaxing!
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was so great! He was timely, helpful and very kind. He even came to check on us when our car broke down on the way home.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme