Guest Reviews

Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
From booking to checkout our representative, Celia, communicated at a very high level and was immediately available for any questions or site needs. I was very impressed at the overall responsiveness of our 30A team. We could not have asked for better service.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage - 62 Charlestown
bellaire, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
celia was awesome- so knowledgable and quick to reply to all questions. sent tons of info and never missed a thing!
Property
the house was absolutely perfect for our group. had everything we could want and more. amazing location and the bikes were great!
View Property: Rosemary - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was the best! We were a little nervous not knowing much about the area and her follow up from the start of our booking, availability should we have needed it throughout our stay and her follow up note after our departure made us feel like valued guests and confident that we would have no worries with the stay. She is an asset to your organization. Very personable and efficient!
Property
Mermaid Cove is very special and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The exquisite views, beautiful touches in decor, hardwood floors were all lovely . We loved the views particularly from the spacious master balcony with the very comfortable lounge chairs in the early morning and at sunset. The patio was perfect for outdoor dining and listening to the breaking waves. A very special place.
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Little Silver , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic! Reachable at all times when needed and very accommodating!
Property
Thank you for sharing this amazing property!
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Aqua Waters - 35 Cobia Run
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
So easy! I liked the communication by email and text. Everything was exactly as stated.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven 38 N Cartagena
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Roswel, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage - 62 Charlestown
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was very responsive. I enjoyed the home and would like feedback as quick as possible on receipt of my deposit.
Property
It fulfilled all of our needs. No one was disappointed. We loved it.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power 101 SC
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very Responsive. Any questions or concerns were handled quickly and efficiently
Property
Loved the property. Location couldn't be better
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Destin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Dillon and Cassi were awesome to work with. They jumped on any questions and were very knowledgable.
Property
The property was beautiful and had everything you need for a relaxing get away. Steps from the beach, a stunning view and a very quiet property to enjoy!
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power 101 SC
abilene, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was easily accessible and friendly via email and text.
Property
The Avalon house was perfect for our stay! We loved the quiet, gated neighborhood, and the very quick walk to the beach was a huge perk! All of the bedrooms were clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We, along with our kids, loved riding bikes into Rosemary and Seacrest for shopping and eating. When we come back to Rosemary, we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102