Guest Reviews

Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
They are fantastic! Stephanie was particularly helpful.
Property
Great experience. Will use again.
View Property: Seacrest - 101 A Street - A Street of Dreams
Scottsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Braseslton , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 13 Cinnamon Fern Ln
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Stephanie who was very responsive.
Property
Silver Seashell is a beautiful home in Seacrest with beach access at the end of the street. Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) enjoyed this new home with great decorations and amenities. Private pool was so nice after a day at the beach. A couple suggestions: hangers, for closets, more hooks for towels & dresser in 3rd bedroom. Two spacious closets but only a couple hangers provided. With washer/dryer in bedroom closet, nowhere to put clothes.
View Property: Seacrest - 389 Seacrest Dr - Silver Seashell
Lucas , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with and highly responsive to any issues that arose during our trip. House was good, they were great.
Property
Look forward to staying there again in the future!
View Property: Seagrove - La Maison Bleu Heart -145 Hickory
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs and the communication was fabulous!
Property
We love the great views from the living area and bedroom. It was also super close to the private beach!
View Property: Inlet - 195 Winston Barefoot Too
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 18 Mathis- Family Tides
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Stephanie was fantastic. She prompt in answering our questions via text. We were out of propane we noticed and she had it done and fixed in time to grill dinner. Very impressive!
Property
This house was beautiful! We stayed in and cooked a lot, the kitchen had everything you needed. The rooms were spacious. With 9 kids in the house everyone was able to spread out and enjoy some quiet time. The location was a dream. We had small children and were able to walk to the beach without complaining kids. The pool is across the street which is also nice. Our older kids enjoyed riding their bikes to the convenient town!
View Property: SCB - 41 E Blue Crab - Ocean Pearl
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 32 E Park Place #502 Aqua Vista
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of the 30A team provided exceptional service from the start of the rental process through the end of the rental term.
Property
We had a great time. The home was exactly as described.
View Property: Seacrest - 101 A Street - A Street of Dreams
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Stone`s Throw Cottage - 36 Emerald Cove
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome people very responsive to any need that might arise. I highly recommend them!
Property
Loved the house. Tons of space and a pool
View Property: DA - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Left jewelry after our stay and Darci worked with the cleaning staff to find it and mailed it to me. Incredible effort to recover and get back to me
Property
Property was well maintained and clean.
View Property: WaterColor - 231 Wisteria
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and enthusiastic
Property
A definitive 10! Walk out to beach with beautiful views!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
CLINTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Anna Hutchinson was excellent! She readily responded to any questions or issues that arose. Very easy reservation process.
Property
Beautiful home with lots of amenities! Great patio and pool area. The home itself is perfect for a big family or group. We enjoyed the golf cart and bikes. Seacrest is a great location!
View Property: Seacrest - 150 Walton Gulfview - Beach Beach Beach
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
great, very friendly, loved the text messaging feature
Property
Fabulous, would do it again. Great house, furnished well, kitchen was great--everything you needed to cook, nice grill, bedrooms were nice.
View Property: Seacrest - 8504 E Co Hwy 30A Always On My Mind
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful!
Property
We love High Pointe resort and will be back again!
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Anna is a rock star... reached out to check on us, and helped with a few small challenges very quickly.
Property
Loved the location, right in the middle of the Seacrest activities. And the house is designed very well, with good space for bigger families.
View Property: SCB - 275 Lifeguard Loop
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 24 Trimingham -North Shore Cottage
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
You're staff was very responsive and friendly...
Property
We enjoyed our stay and the home and views were AMAZING. We look forward to our vacation next year. Thanks for helping make this a memorable trip...
View Property: Seacrest - 8504 E Co Hwy 30A Always On My Mind
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Christopher was accessible and prompt with all communication.
Property
Azure Leisure was the perfect house for our family of 15!
View Property: Seagrove - `Azure Leisure` 107 Cypress Hill Rd
The Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Josh was very helpful and responsive.
Property
Great location and layout for families.
View Property: Rosemary - 4 Barrett Place - Ocean`s Six
Pocahontas, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - UBH30A 8947 E Co Highway 30A
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Anna Hutchison was a gem! She had answers to any and all questions, and she answered all questions promptly.
Property
We would highly recommend this property for a vacation.
View Property: Seacrest - 150 Walton Gulfview - Beach Beach Beach