Guest Reviews

New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team was helpful and responded quickly
Property
We enjoyed Camp David. It had everything we needed. Close to pool and tram stop. Would recommend staying there
View Property: SCB - 5 Beachcomber - Camp David
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Anna Hutchison as I mentioned above. I would highly recommend her.
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Dolphin Watch 4
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the front door lock when we first arrived, and Meredith had it resolved in 15 minutes. She was extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Weve been coming to the Destin area as a family off and on for over 5 years and this is by far the best experience weve had. The house was the perfect size for our family and had everything that we needed. We loved the location and being just a few steps from a private beach was a nice touch. This is the first beach house weve stayed at that we definitely want to visit again
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Driftwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 499 Patina `The Copper Fish`
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Nacoggoches, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very available for any questions or needs.
Property
We loved the location of Cypress Beach House. We wanted something directly on the beach and it was perfect. We were so glad to have bikes at the house and thought it was great we could ride to Alys beach and Rosemary Beach in under 10 min. The hot tub was a great bonus!
View Property: Seacrest - Cypress Beach 59-36 Green St
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Brenden was a great experience because our needs were addressed quickly and completely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 336 Park Place on Inlet Beach because it provided us with convenient access to the beach across the street from the house, and it provided us with a great place to relax throughout our stay. All the appliances were in excellent working condition, and the layout of the house is great for kids and parents because each bedroom has its own bathroom and there are two living rooms that give people space to relax after a fun day at the beach. The daily beach service, consisting of four chairs and two umbrellas, was an excellent amenity and was a perfect part of why staying at 336 Park Place was the right choice for us.
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the booking process, the correspondence leading up to the trip, and the condo. Everything was clear in terms of use of bikes and amenities. Our team member was responsive. No complaints!
Property
We absolutely had the best week! The property was beautifully decorated, very clean, and inviting. It was perfect for our young family. Our boys (age 5 and 7) thought the loft was the coolest. My favorite spot was the spacious deck. Location was perfect; only a short walk to the Wine Bar, shopping, and an easy walk to Seaside. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely professional and resolved any concerns immediately.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The owners leaving us a welcome basket was so nice! The property was laid out perfectly. Loved that the teens had their own suite there were enough beds, in a dorm room, they played Fooz ball, had a big screen tv, refrig and microwave. They loved it!
View Property: SCB - 466 Beach Bike Way - Casa Alegria
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 84 E Royal Fern
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Darci was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Beautiful house with pool and plenty of room for us and 6 kiddos! Bahama Breeze was perfect!
View Property: Seagrove - 32 Sand Dollar - Bahama Breeze
houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Bee Branch , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and smooth
Property
House is very spacious and close to the beach!
View Property: Seagrove - 96 Majestica - Mare Blu
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
They are fantastic! Stephanie was particularly helpful.
Property
Great experience. Will use again.
View Property: Seacrest - 101 A Street - A Street of Dreams
Scottsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 15E
Braseslton , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 13 Cinnamon Fern Ln
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Stephanie who was very responsive.
Property
Silver Seashell is a beautiful home in Seacrest with beach access at the end of the street. Our family of 5 (3 teenagers) enjoyed this new home with great decorations and amenities. Private pool was so nice after a day at the beach. A couple suggestions: hangers, for closets, more hooks for towels & dresser in 3rd bedroom. Two spacious closets but only a couple hangers provided. With washer/dryer in bedroom closet, nowhere to put clothes.
View Property: Seacrest - 389 Seacrest Dr - Silver Seashell
Lucas , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very easy to work with and highly responsive to any issues that arose during our trip. House was good, they were great.
Property
Look forward to staying there again in the future!
View Property: Seagrove - La Maison Bleu Heart -145 Hickory
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very responsive to our needs and the communication was fabulous!
Property
We love the great views from the living area and bedroom. It was also super close to the private beach!
View Property: Inlet - 195 Winston Barefoot Too
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 18 Mathis- Family Tides
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Stephanie was fantastic. She prompt in answering our questions via text. We were out of propane we noticed and she had it done and fixed in time to grill dinner. Very impressive!
Property
This house was beautiful! We stayed in and cooked a lot, the kitchen had everything you needed. The rooms were spacious. With 9 kids in the house everyone was able to spread out and enjoy some quiet time. The location was a dream. We had small children and were able to walk to the beach without complaining kids. The pool is across the street which is also nice. Our older kids enjoyed riding their bikes to the convenient town!
View Property: SCB - 41 E Blue Crab - Ocean Pearl
Nicholasville, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 32 E Park Place #502 Aqua Vista
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Every member of the 30A team provided exceptional service from the start of the rental process through the end of the rental term.
Property
We had a great time. The home was exactly as described.
View Property: Seacrest - 101 A Street - A Street of Dreams