Guest Reviews

Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was great and verybpolite
Property
We enjoyed it very much and the size of the house was ample enough to allow each family member their own space as needed.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH 2 - 85SC
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1848 #2
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
Great location and condo!!! Plenty of linens (except kitchen towels), comfy beds, and kitchen supplies. Ice machine was not working, but there were several ice trays that worked just fine! View from the balcony is great - night and day!
View Property: SCB - Aberdeen - 405D
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
University City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan was very kind and responsive our questions and needs.
Property
Beautiful, stylish condo with a great location and amazing view from porch. Updated amenities, including a full-size kitchen and lovely full-size bedroom with two full baths. Perfect for a couple looking to get away or a small family of 3-4. Much more space than many of the carriage house rentals in Rosemary Beach.
View Property: Rosemary - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic!
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable. If I had to make any suggestions, I would supply more hangers. The closet was a good size but unusable since we only had 2 hangers. Also, more hooks or other organizational/storage options for the bunk area.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
primm springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always prompt in reply; knowledgeable of all needed information.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much because the location was so convenient to everything g we wanted to do. The house was attractively decorated and comfortable.
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie
Sylvania , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was professional, helpful, and timely in getting back with questions regarding our reservation, access to the property, and any and all other questions. We thank you very much!
Property
The condo/apartment was lovely and professionally decorated with all of the latest amenities. It was the prefect size for the 3 of us, one couple and one single.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Salina, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Las Brisas
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan, is the best property manager I have ever worked with he answered my calls and texts no matter what time of day or night. When we did have a small issue he made it a priority to make it right. I will for sure rent from 30A Escapes and I will request to work with Dylan
Property
It was beautiful and quite, and very nice house and would rent it again
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was so very helpful and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns.
Property
We loved #3 Barrett and can't wait to visit again. It is in the perfect location for walking to dinner, shopping or the beach. The green out front was great to watch all of the entertainment provided right from our porch. The property was very well maintained and very clean. We were very comfortable and at home there.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Aqua Waters
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Excellent home; very-well equipped kitchen; very nice sound system; very clean; nice to have beach chairs and umbrellas if needed; Carriage House apartment was perfect. Loved the screened porch area and the backyard area was very nice for RB. Nice to have a garage in which to put bikes and other stuff.
View Property: Rosemary - Timeless
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi Homa was one of the nicest and sweetest lady's ever. She was one of the most helpful people this trip. We had alight bulb out in the master bathroom half way through the week and when we got in touch with her she was over within the half hour. I will definitely be renting properties with her in the future and also with 30a escapes. Thank you Kimi for all the help you have made me want to come back.
Property
This vacation was one of the most relaxing and enjoyable trips that I have ever taken and I love the awesome pool and my friends and I loved the hot tub as well. The security guards were some of the nicest people and gave us no trouble at all.
View Property: SCB - HP 124
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Excellant
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5