Guest Reviews

Easley, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Oak Ridge, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan was awesome! He was such a pleasant point of contact!
Property
Very enjoyable. Lovely community and vacation rental, responsive guest services.
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
PANAMA CITY, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of working with Will Schlosser. This young man met with me on a few occasions to show me different properties and answered all of my questions. He was very helpful in helping make the decision on which house would be best for our group. When I was ready to decide, Will graciously did a numbers comparison for me explaining the exact cost. During our stay, I had to contact him for a small issue and it was taken care very quickly. I most certainly will be contacting Will for my next rental. During my search for a rental home I dealt with a few of the local rental companies and I was impressed with Will's professionalism and willingness to assist.
Property
This home was perfect. We had 3 families staying in the house and there was plenty of room and privacy. My sister-in-law had a broken foot, so the elevator was a surprised blessing.
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
LEBANON, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Wife did it
Property
Can not wait till next time........I hate the beach personally, but I go for the family. Rosemary is excellent!
View Property: Rosemary - Sea la vie - 324 E Water
Dyersburg, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Terra Casa - 31 S Cartagena
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Auburn, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
From booking to checkout our representative, Celia, communicated at a very high level and was immediately available for any questions or site needs. I was very impressed at the overall responsiveness of our 30A team. We could not have asked for better service.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage - 62 Charlestown
bellaire, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2016
Property Manager
celia was awesome- so knowledgable and quick to reply to all questions. sent tons of info and never missed a thing!
Property
the house was absolutely perfect for our group. had everything we could want and more. amazing location and the bikes were great!
View Property: Rosemary - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Mills River, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was the best! We were a little nervous not knowing much about the area and her follow up from the start of our booking, availability should we have needed it throughout our stay and her follow up note after our departure made us feel like valued guests and confident that we would have no worries with the stay. She is an asset to your organization. Very personable and efficient!
Property
Mermaid Cove is very special and we enjoyed our stay immensely. The exquisite views, beautiful touches in decor, hardwood floors were all lovely . We loved the views particularly from the spacious master balcony with the very comfortable lounge chairs in the early morning and at sunset. The patio was perfect for outdoor dining and listening to the breaking waves. A very special place.
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Little Silver , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic! Reachable at all times when needed and very accommodating!
Property
Thank you for sharing this amazing property!
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Aqua Waters - 35 Cobia Run
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Camellia Cottage 46 Scout
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
So easy! I liked the communication by email and text. Everything was exactly as stated.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Sandy Haven 38 N Cartagena
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Roswel, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage - 62 Charlestown
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was very responsive. I enjoyed the home and would like feedback as quick as possible on receipt of my deposit.
Property
It fulfilled all of our needs. No one was disappointed. We loved it.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power 101 SC
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very Responsive. Any questions or concerns were handled quickly and efficiently
Property
Loved the property. Location couldn't be better
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B