Guest Reviews

Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team provided excellent communication so I had no questions about the property
Property
The condo wa beautiful and comfortable with the most amazing views!!!!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
30a Escapes provides the best customer service that I could have ever asked for. Booking was a snap. My wife forgot her power cord to her computer and our agent found one in his office and let us borrow it for the week. Everything was fantastic!
Property
Accommodations were terrific. Exactly as described
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
Best rental experience I have had in Florida, thank you 30aescapes.
Property
Loved the property and its location to beach, eateries and shopping!
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Trophy Club, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Great location!
View Property: Inlet - 195 Winston Barefoot Too
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our family had a wonderful stay here. We loved the house, pool, hot tub, bikes, arcade and ping pong. Had a fun time.
View Property: SCB - 279 Lifeguard
Weirton, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at the 30a escapes property called Sea Star this summer and had a fantastic time! The home was beautifully appointed. We really enjoyed the bicycles and having the chairs setup for us every morning on the beach. That was crucial! A lot of people come to the beach and it was nice having the chairs set up early enough that it kept our space reserved. We also had a lot of fun with the ping pong table in the garage! Who knew that would be so fun! The bedrooms and bedding were great. The home layout was perfect. The beach and water were beautiful. White sand. Clear water. We've been driving to Hilton Head for the past twenty years and this was our first time heading down to 30a. We're definitely coming back this year too! The water and beaches make it much nicer. The staff was courteous. The area is great. We honestly had one of our best vacations ever. Great company and a wonderful house! Thank you for everything!
View Property: Seacrest - 8266 Hwy 30A E
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2018
Property Manager
Will has always been very helpful and responsive.
Property
Always the best vacation place with my family.
View Property: Rosemary - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2018
Property Manager
Abbey was wonderful and very attentive to any needs.
Property
We had wonderful time at 248 North Williams. The house was clean and very spacious. Our kids had a blast playing and sleeping in the bunk room. The lookout porch was a great place to watch the sunset and enjoy a cocktail. We will be back again.
View Property: Seagrove - 248 Williams St
Bonaire, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2018
Property Manager
Will was very responsive when I texted him. We had a few minor things that came up with the house that werent urgent. I let him know we could do without but he still sent maintenance. Loved working with him!
Property
The location of this home is right behind the shops in Rosemary. We ride bikes to the beach, to breakfast, dinner, etc. The home is right across the street from a park and 1 of the pools in the neighborhood. The kids loved this!
View Property: Rosemary - Sands Cottage
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Megan was amazing! Responsive and resourceful. It was so kind to ask if we needed anything for our Thanksgiving prep.
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Andover, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 499 Patina `The Copper Fish`
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 279 Lifeguard
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Couldnt have been more pleased!! Abbey was amazing and made it all so easy. Would most definitely use 30a again!
Property
It was fabulous!!! We loved every minute, only wish wed had longer!!!! :)
View Property: Seagrove - 12 Walton Dunes
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Aberdeen - 405D
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent. Very professional, and responsive.
Property
Its a beautiful and well located condo. The four separate porches on the third and fourth floors made it ideal for getting views from all different angles.
View Property: Rosemary - Antigua 3A Penthouse
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
In the few times I reached out to Will, via email or text, his response was immediate He was always professional and was able to reply to my inquiries. We encountered a minor issue when we discovered the unit didn't have a hair dryer. but Will had it remedied immediately.
Property
Sunset Beach C102 provided us the perfect home to celebrate our mom's 83rd birthday. With its large west-facing windows we witnessed fabulous sunsets. With the well-appointed kitchen we were able to create a wonderful meal. The comfortable furniture allowed us to hunker in comfortably and sit around as family. As we pulled away on our last day, we all agreed it was such a wonderful experience, we want to return.
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
Christopher and the 30A team were accurate in the description of the property, responsive to our questions, and met or exceeded their commitments.
Property
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Courteous and helpful from reservation process to checkout
Property
We love this house. It was our second stay and we plan to go back.
View Property: Seagrove - 72 Chelsea
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Hamilton Cottage
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 106 A Street
Burns, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your help. The home was brand new to the rental market and your team helped work out the kinks. Great job!
Property
Unbelievable home. Everything you could want for a multiple family vacation. Incredible style, comfortable in every way, convenient to everything. This home offers the easiest beach access you will find without being beach front. Private pool with grill and screened in porch is perfectly set up for bar-b-que and swim with kids and friends. Will definitely book again, no brainer.
View Property: Seacrest - 44 Seacrest Dr `Tidey Whitey`
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Always great service
Property
Great
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2018
Property Manager
Jessica is a great property manager! Our stay was just after Hurricane Michael and we were unsure if we would be able to stay at the house or not. Jessica kept us informed all the way. We had power the day before we were to arrive. Jessica got everything ready to go, even started the pool heater. We are already planning our next year trip with Jessica!
Property
We recently had our annual family vacation at Ultimate Beach House 3 "Seapower" on Santa Clara St. We loved our stay in that house! Plenty of room for all of us to spread out. The pool and the fire pit out back are amazing. One of the best features of this home is that the main living area is on the ground floor which allows everyone to go right out the back door to the pool area with no steps. The short walk to the beach is great too. This is a public beach access, which has a ramp to the beach instead of stairs. Great for pulling a wagon load of things to the beach!
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2018
Property Manager
Abbey was always so pleasant. Responded to emails promptly and the entire experience was wonderful.
Property
9 Seawinds was our best vacation ever. The house was great and we all had a wonderful time. Wish we could go back now!
View Property: Seagrove - La Luna Heart 9 Seawinds Ct
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 207C Dunes of Seagrove