Guest Reviews

Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was super responsive and very easy to work with.
Property
The home is awesome and we have enjoyed it so much we keep coming back. We have stayed here multiple times and 30A Escapes made the stay more enjoyable.
View Property: Grayton Beach - Casa Sombra 36 Garfield
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team was helpful, friendly and helpful every time I made contact. 30A Escapes was very easy to work with. The experience from beginning to end was fabulous.
Property
This house is in the perfect location. We loved it and will definitely rent it again!
View Property: WaterColor - 860 Western Lake
austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The reservation was easy, after that i was dealing with Jessica. I can't tell you enough about the good service she provided.
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were fantastic!!
Property
I loved the area and will definitely visit again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Casablanca
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - Seaglass
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The entire 30a Escapes team is fabulous to work with. Tara, the onsite manager came around and checked on our needs several times, which was SO nice. Everything worked great, the house was perfect and we will rent again from them!!! They have amazing service.
Property
The entire 30a Escapes team is fabulous to work with. Tara, the onsite manager came around and checked on our needs several times, which was SO nice. Everything worked great, the house was perfect and we will rent again from them!!! They have amazing service. The house was very well appointed with AMAZING Beds!! That is so important, especially after a long day at the beach. The location is right by Alys and Rosemary beach as well as the new place called The Hub, which we love for the kids and sports games! We will rent this one again for sure!!! The heated pool was perfect for the several chilly days we had and worked perfect!!!
View Property: Seacrest - 106 A Street
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2018
Property Manager
Tara was extremely responsive and easy to work with.
Property
The unit was very comfortable and nicely decorated.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and prompt with any issue!!
Property
Love our stay and found 20 Kingston a perfect house, clean, comfortable and great location!! This will stay on our list for future stays in Rosemary Beach.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan & everyone on the 30A Escapes team, including the chair and bike service were a breeze to work with. We had no issues our entire week.
Property
What a beautiful property on the water. Cant wait to come back!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Extremely happy with the ease in booking our property with Dylan and Will is a wonderful property manager!
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan was wonderful during the booking process and made sure we were thoroughly informed of each and every step necessary to complete our booking. As a property manager, Will was spot on...each call/text to him was answered within minutes! Thank you!
Property
This home spoke to our soles...it was a perfect beach home match!
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan was great to work with and when we found a few things missing from the home, he purchased them and had them there within 24 hours
Property
We had a great week and will definitely stay here again
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sands Cottage CH
Synder , US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
30A Escapes delivered on everything.... ABSOLUTELY EVERYTHING! Thank you to Will Schlosser and all the 30A Escapes team. Good job.
Property
We stayed at HP 15E. It was perfect. I can't thing of a single thing that's worth complaining about b/c absolutely everything was practically perfect in every way.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Demopolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and responded timely to my emailed questions.
Property
Enjoyed being right on the beach. The house was nicely decorated. Enjoyed the bikes.
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Madison, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2018
Property Manager
Dylan was very courteous and saw that every detail of our stay was taken care of.
Property
We were looking for a relaxing and serene get-a-way which is exactly what this cottage provided.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sands Cottage CH
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Hammond, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive
Property
The house was comfortable and large enough for the entire family and kids' friends. Having the separate carriage house was key.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - 41 Seaward
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
I found the 30A Escapes team to be professional, helpful and friendly.
Property
Our family has been spending holidays on 30A for the past 12 years. The house we stayed in this year was our favorite! It was beautifully decorated, clean, and a great floorplan for our family of eight. We loved staying in Inlet Beach. It is convenient to everything, but in a very quiet area. This was our first time to use 30A Escapes for a rental. We will definitely use them again!
View Property: Inlet Beach - Sol Serenity 27 Pompano
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were fast to respond to any little circumstance before and during our trip. Awesome customer service, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly
Property
Dylan and his staff were amazing. We stayed in Rosemary Beach for Christmas/New Years and it was certainly one to remember...we couldn't have asked for a better property and customer service.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402