Guest Reviews

Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to get in touch with, friendly, and prompt with answers and solutions
Property
Very glad I decided to book a condo through 30A Escapes verses staying in a nearby hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our experience.
View Property: Rosemary - Antigua 3A Penthouse
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Lakewood Ranch, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 124 Paradise `The Preston`
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with
Property
We had a great time and loved the house. Loved the ping pong table.
View Property: Inlet - 32 E Park Place #502 Aqua Vista
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Stephanie was awesome!
Property
We have been using 30A Escapes for a number of years and will continue for years to come. We stayed in Always On My Mind (right outside of Alys) and by far is my favorite home in the 30 years we have been traveling to the FL panhandle. Lovely house, beautifully decorated, pool is AWESOME, and of course walking right out on the beach is the best experience. Carriage house is perfect size and all the main rooms were well appointed. Stephanie was immediately responsive to any questions we had. We will definitely be going back to this home in the future!
View Property: Seacrest - 8504 E Co Hwy 30A Always On My Mind
decatur, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome customer service! Working with Darcie was great! She was very informative and helpful.
Property
House was exactly as expected and fulfilled all my beach house needs! "Bahama Breeze" was a great house for a girls weekend! Loved having a pool and only being a few blocks from the beach. House was clean and had all the kitchen supplies needed to cook. Would love to go back!
View Property: Seagrove - 32 Sand Dollar - Bahama Breeze
Milton, CA
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Darcie from 30A Escapes made our 2019 summer vacation perfect! Our stay was flawless. When we needed assistance, she responded within minutes. We have stayed in the Santa Rosa Beach area for 10 years, travelling from Canada to this paradise location, using many different rental companies and 30A Escapes by far was the most attentive to detail. Looking forward to booking our next vacation with 30A Escapes.
Property
231 Wisteria Way was a dream vacation. It was so difficult to leave... The location was just a bike ride away to the ocean through the winding side-roads of Watercolor. It was a perfect, quiet space to relax, and we can hardly wait to return!
View Property: WaterColor - 231 Wisteria
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 36W
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with and were readily available to answer any questions I had. The rental process was seamless.
Property
This condo was so beautifully decorated and well equipped for everything we needed. Beds were comfortable. Spacious and great for a family or girlfriend's getaway. Location was awesome upstairs from Five Daughter's Bakery and across the square from Amavida. Despite the location it was very quiet inside and soundproof to anything going on outside. Easy walk to the beach and everything Rosemary Beach has to offer. Will definitely think of staying here again.
View Property: Rosemary - Georgetown 401
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - HP 23W Calypso Crossing
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team was helpful and responded quickly
Property
We enjoyed Camp David. It had everything we needed. Close to pool and tram stop. Would recommend staying there
View Property: SCB - 5 Beachcomber - Camp David
Toledo, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I worked with Anna Hutchison as I mentioned above. I would highly recommend her.
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Dolphin Watch 4
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
We had a small issue with the front door lock when we first arrived, and Meredith had it resolved in 15 minutes. She was extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Weve been coming to the Destin area as a family off and on for over 5 years and this is by far the best experience weve had. The house was the perfect size for our family and had everything that we needed. We loved the location and being just a few steps from a private beach was a nice touch. This is the first beach house weve stayed at that we definitely want to visit again
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Driftwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 499 Patina `The Copper Fish`
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Nacoggoches, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very available for any questions or needs.
Property
We loved the location of Cypress Beach House. We wanted something directly on the beach and it was perfect. We were so glad to have bikes at the house and thought it was great we could ride to Alys beach and Rosemary Beach in under 10 min. The hot tub was a great bonus!
View Property: Seacrest - Cypress Beach 59-36 Green St
Friendswood, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Working with Brenden was a great experience because our needs were addressed quickly and completely.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at 336 Park Place on Inlet Beach because it provided us with convenient access to the beach across the street from the house, and it provided us with a great place to relax throughout our stay. All the appliances were in excellent working condition, and the layout of the house is great for kids and parents because each bedroom has its own bathroom and there are two living rooms that give people space to relax after a fun day at the beach. The daily beach service, consisting of four chairs and two umbrellas, was an excellent amenity and was a perfect part of why staying at 336 Park Place was the right choice for us.
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Goshen, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with the booking process, the correspondence leading up to the trip, and the condo. Everything was clear in terms of use of bikes and amenities. Our team member was responsive. No complaints!
Property
We absolutely had the best week! The property was beautifully decorated, very clean, and inviting. It was perfect for our young family. Our boys (age 5 and 7) thought the loft was the coolest. My favorite spot was the spacious deck. Location was perfect; only a short walk to the Wine Bar, shopping, and an easy walk to Seaside. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely professional and resolved any concerns immediately.
Property
We had a wonderful time. The owners leaving us a welcome basket was so nice! The property was laid out perfectly. Loved that the teens had their own suite there were enough beds, in a dorm room, they played Fooz ball, had a big screen tv, refrig and microwave. They loved it!
View Property: SCB - 466 Beach Bike Way - Casa Alegria
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 84 E Royal Fern
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Darci was very friendly and helpful!
Property
Beautiful house with pool and plenty of room for us and 6 kiddos! Bahama Breeze was perfect!
View Property: Seagrove - 32 Sand Dollar - Bahama Breeze
houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 448 Beach Bike Way
Bee Branch , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and smooth
Property
House is very spacious and close to the beach!
View Property: Seagrove - 96 Majestica - Mare Blu
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston