Guest Reviews

Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Timeless - 44 E Water
carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Dylan was so pleasant to deal with. I made multiple calls to him; some for simple questions and some for more involved matters. Regardless of the issue, it was handled very quickly. It made the stay and being away from home quite easy and comfortable. Thanks Dylan for everything! I look forward to meeting you one day.
Property
The home and property are phenomenal. Dylan needed to contact the homeowner to submit a request we made and she was very prompt in her response and Dylan kicked it right on over to us. For so many moving parts, it came together perfectly. The house is showing some wear but is otherwise in great condition. The decor amazes us each time we stay at 95 Chivas. The design and flow of the home is incredible. I'm glad the owner commissioned such a great property and allows us to dwell in it for a week at a time each year.
View Property: Seagrove - 95 Chivas Lane
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very efficient
Property
Love the location. Unit was true to photos and descriptions. The checkers set was a fun addition
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
very smooth transaction, friendly
Property
had a great time, excellent time of year, beach is incredible, location was perfect!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Water`s Edge Casablanca
Baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Tara was very helpful, and the check-in/check-out process was a breeze. We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
The home, Sans Souci, is perfect for a wonderful, peaceful vacation with family. We hope to return sometime soon!
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful to work with. Small issues were solved immediately.
Property
My husband and I booked this house for a family vacation. We brought our two daughters and their husbands and our two year old grandson. Everyone loved the house, community, beach and all the amenities. It was an awesome family vacation!
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
Garland, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Always replied quickly ! Very very good service!
Property
Enjoyed the week ! Great home ! Clean. Close and fun area !
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Apison, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Can say enough about Cassi, she was great. Very nice and helpful with everything we asked about.
Property
Clair de Lune was very clean and well equipped. Lots of room and the bonus room with the large TV and huge couch was great for everyone. Outdoor kitchen was great as well. Ready to stay here again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Clair de Lune
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly on the phone, very helpful in giving us information and working with us to get an extra day!
Property
Will be back again! :)
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop - 13 GWL
Nobleaville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Amazing property!
View Property: SCB - The White House - 51 SBB
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great response time for all needs brought to their attention. We had a sink that would not drain and they promptly fixed it.
Property
We will be back!!
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Miranda provided us with a great experience. She responded quickly and answered all of our questions. She was more than willing to help us find specific items to rent for our children, help us book our bikes, and offered up suggestions for our kids on a rainy day.
Property
The property provided the perfect place for our family beach trip. The view was great. The grounds were easy to navigate and the place had plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We will be back.
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Dylan was great! Check in was a breeze!
Property
We loved the house and location!
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Loved the location; close to Rosemary Beach and 30Avenue shops and restaurants. Gorgeous, unobstructed views of the Gulf. Wonderful house with very nice furnishings.
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Forrest city, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Nice and helpful! Did not seemed to get upset with all my emails and questions prior to our trip!!!
Property
Location was perfect!!! Most comfortable beds we all have slept in at a rental!!!!!! Plenty of towels, nice bed linens, great floor plan!
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were responsive and easy to work with!
Property
It was a joy to get to spend fall break at 46 Pinecrest. It is an amazing property and gave us room to spread out, relax and enjoy our vacation. We will be back!
View Property: Inlet Beach - 46 Pinecrest
Cummings, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody is really helpful
Property
Enjoyed it
View Property: SCB - HP 315
glen ellyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
It was good.
Property
Wonderful vacation for our family and a huge reason was the rental.
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner - 45 E Long Green