Guest Reviews

New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service is great!
Property
Spacious, close to the beach, great amenities, terrific views from the second floor, light, bright, electronics were good, lots of games, ping-pong table set-up is great. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: DA - 41 Seaward
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were quick to respond when we had a few questions and easy to get in touch with.
Property
We loved the unit! It was a great location with wonderful amenities. We definitely will return next year!
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Tara called me back at 5pm on Saturday, minutes after I left her a frantic message about not being able to get in the house. She even checked in afterwards to make sure everything was okay. I was impressed!
Property
Will definitely hope to come back!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Driftwood Dunes 202SBB
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed 2 weeks wasnt long enough. Perfect location, views and amenities. Young and old in our group had a blast. Thank you!
View Property: BMB - Adagio 305C
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful...the patio was AMAZING!! The view was incredible!
Property
Close to everything! Love the location!
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Tara Kinnebrew took care of all of my questions in a very timely manner. very helpful and provided us with everything we needed.
Property
great house. perfect location. loved the outdoor porches.
View Property: Rosemary - Mills Cottage
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very informative and responsive. From the time I booked until the day I left the property, everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
Mermaids Cove was a BEAUTIFUL townhouse and the pictures do not do it justice. It was very well kept and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
We called several times asking about amenities and got quick responses to all our questions.
Property
Great!
View Property: Rosemary - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Timeless
carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Dylan was so pleasant to deal with. I made multiple calls to him; some for simple questions and some for more involved matters. Regardless of the issue, it was handled very quickly. It made the stay and being away from home quite easy and comfortable. Thanks Dylan for everything! I look forward to meeting you one day.
Property
The home and property are phenomenal. Dylan needed to contact the homeowner to submit a request we made and she was very prompt in her response and Dylan kicked it right on over to us. For so many moving parts, it came together perfectly. The house is showing some wear but is otherwise in great condition. The decor amazes us each time we stay at 95 Chivas. The design and flow of the home is incredible. I'm glad the owner commissioned such a great property and allows us to dwell in it for a week at a time each year.
View Property: Seagrove - 95 Chivas Lane
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very efficient
Property
Love the location. Unit was true to photos and descriptions. The checkers set was a fun addition
View Property: SCB - HP 16E
O`Fallon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
very smooth transaction, friendly
Property
had a great time, excellent time of year, beach is incredible, location was perfect!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Water`s Edge Casablanca
Baton rouge, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Tara was very helpful, and the check-in/check-out process was a breeze. We really enjoyed our stay!
Property
The home, Sans Souci, is perfect for a wonderful, peaceful vacation with family. We hope to return sometime soon!
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Jessica was wonderful to work with. Small issues were solved immediately.
Property
My husband and I booked this house for a family vacation. We brought our two daughters and their husbands and our two year old grandson. Everyone loved the house, community, beach and all the amenities. It was an awesome family vacation!
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
Garland, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Always replied quickly ! Very very good service!
Property
Enjoyed the week ! Great home ! Clean. Close and fun area !
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Apison, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Can say enough about Cassi, she was great. Very nice and helpful with everything we asked about.
Property
Clair de Lune was very clean and well equipped. Lots of room and the bonus room with the large TV and huge couch was great for everyone. Outdoor kitchen was great as well. Ready to stay here again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Clair de Lune
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Really friendly on the phone, very helpful in giving us information and working with us to get an extra day!
Property
Will be back again! :)
View Property: SCB - Greenway Loop
Nobleaville, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
Amazing property!
View Property: SCB - The White House
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Great response time for all needs brought to their attention. We had a sink that would not drain and they promptly fixed it.
Property
We will be back!!
View Property: SCB - Sunset Beach C102
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Miranda provided us with a great experience. She responded quickly and answered all of our questions. She was more than willing to help us find specific items to rent for our children, help us book our bikes, and offered up suggestions for our kids on a rainy day.
Property
The property provided the perfect place for our family beach trip. The view was great. The grounds were easy to navigate and the place had plenty of room for all of us. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We will be back.
View Property: SCB - HP 16W Seadawg
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 6 Barrett Place
Gardendale, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Dylan was great! Check in was a breeze!
Property
We loved the house and location!
View Property: Rosemary - Amen Corner