Guest Reviews

Some feedback from our 30A Escapes Vacation Rental Clients...
Saint Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - Mia Vista Mare - 336 Park Place
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and courteous.
Property
Totally enjoyed pool area beach and house. Loved proximity to restaurants.
View Property: SCB - 5 Beachcomber - Camp David
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Girard, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith is a definite plus for your company - she goes well above and beyond and is very accomodating!
Property
Absolutely wonderful week at Dune Delight!
View Property: Inlet - 108 Walton Magnolia `After Dune Delight
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
We had a fantastic experience! Jessica was really great to work with and as sweet as can be! We also worked with Jordan! Felt as if we had our very own team working with us!
Property
We had a great experience! Our only complaint would be the very early checkout time, 9:00 is tough, but we did it and the AC units when they turn on are very loud but not really an issue just something to note. Thank you so much for making the whole process of our stay so enjoyable and worry free! We will definitely rent through 30A escapes in the future!
View Property: Seagrove - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SCB - 36 Cobia Run West
Piperton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Abbey was great to work with. Very responsive!
Property
We loved our stay at Tidey Whitey! It was the perfect place for our crew, and we have already booked for next year. The missing piece to our 30A vacay was apparently a hot tub. Everyone hung out there at night, and a grand time was had by all! :)
View Property: Seacrest - 44 Seacrest Dr `Tidey Whitey`
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleased with our experience with 30A Escapes. Would highly recommend them to our friends.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in this particular house. Ideal floor plan for our family and location was excellent and convenient. We enjoyed this particular house so much that we all agreed we hope we will be able to stay in this particular house for next year's Fall Break. We all highly recommend "Beach Keen"!
View Property: Inlet - Beachy Keen 30 Pinecrest
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Christopher went above and beyond! He was wonderful the entire trip.
Property
View Property: Grayton - Clam I Am 101 Lydia
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany sent a few excellent texts that had all of our stay details and also responded quickly to a bike issue.
Property
Love the property and location. Will be back!
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina - Sans Souci
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402 Castle In The Sand
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful, responsive and professional.
Property
Great location! Beautiful decor, had all essentials...
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2019
Property Manager
Justin was so prompt to respond to anything we needed! Very friendly!
Property
Love Atlast! It was our 2nd time to stay at this property and we look forward to it again next year!
View Property: Rosemary - At Last 10Trim
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove - 32 Sand Dollar - Bahama Breeze
Signal Mountain, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Great location. Nicely decorated and fully equipped
View Property: Rosemary - Mercado 3B
MARIETTA, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jessica is fabulous and uber responsive
Property
Not sure who loved the house more...me or my kids! Fab property
View Property: Watercolor - 622 Western Lake
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith and Brenden are awesome!
Property
Suggestion: Make a pocket door so that you can move from the bedroom to the bathroom on the second and third floors so you dont have to leave the bedroom to go to the bathroom.
View Property: Inlet - 9 Pompano - The Palmetto Blue
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, responsive and provide very good customer service.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The house is perfect for all of our family to be together. It is well equipped and maintained.
View Property: Seagrove - UBH3 - Sea Power 101 SC
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Working with 30A escapes was SO easy!! Everything was taken care of, and such quick response times-- this is our new go-to!
Property
My family, along with two other families just spent the week at the wonderful Tidey Whitey house-- we absolutely loved it! SO much space- clean- great pool and yard- very long driveway- great kitchen for a group, great porches and cvs, lots of hang out areas to separate the kids and adults. And super short, easy walk to the beach. We canNOT wait to go back! We will definitely rent this house again and highly recommend it to our friends!
View Property: Seacrest - 44 Seacrest Dr `Tidey Whitey`
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Brittany was a wonderful help from start to finish. She answered any questions we had very quickly.
Property
Ocean Pearl was a wonderful home to stay in for our family vacation. Two families joined to make memories for our annual fall break beach trip. We would love to go back with our extended family since the space accommodates so many.
View Property: SCB - 41 E Blue Crab - Ocean Pearl
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary - 34 S Briland CH
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet - 35 Blue Coast
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Meredith is an Angel! She helped us book last minute, multiple calls, coaching me through the process. I appreciate her kind and great attitude so much. I will def book through 30A Escapes again.
Property
Loved the condo location, amenities, decor, everything!
View Property: Rosemary - Savannah 2c
DECATUR, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Quick response to a burned out lightbulb- no other issue with the house.
Property
Great experience overall.
View Property: Inlet - 247 Winston - C`est La View