Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jamie
Little Silver , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic! Reachable at all times when needed and very accommodating!
Property
Thank you for sharing this amazing property!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Hannah
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Tyler
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Aqua Waters
Patricia
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Camellia Cottage
Melissa
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
So easy! I liked the communication by email and text. Everything was exactly as stated.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Elizabeth
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Sarah
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Kimberly
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Melissa
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Kraig
Roswel, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mills Cottage™
Kim
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was very responsive. I enjoyed the home and would like feedback as quick as possible on receipt of my deposit.
Property
It fulfilled all of our needs. No one was disappointed. We loved it.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Maryann
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very Responsive. Any questions or concerns were handled quickly and efficiently
Property
Loved the property. Location couldn't be better
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
joyce
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Molly Rose
Destin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Dillon and Cassi were awesome to work with. They jumped on any questions and were very knowledgable.
Property
The property was beautiful and had everything you need for a relaxing get away. Steps from the beach, a stunning view and a very quiet property to enjoy!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Kelly
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Jamie
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Laurie D
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
ZACHARY KY
abilene, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was easily accessible and friendly via email and text.
Property
The Avalon house was perfect for our stay! We loved the quiet, gated neighborhood, and the very quick walk to the beach was a huge perk! All of the bedrooms were clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We, along with our kids, loved riding bikes into Rosemary and Seacrest for shopping and eating. When we come back to Rosemary, we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
George
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Colman
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Las Brisas
Jane
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
A. Grady
Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Tamora
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Big Kahuna - 136 Surfer Ln
Teri
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
There wasn't a lot of phone conversations, which personally, I prefer. I was a bit worried in the beginning because of the limited conversation as beach rentals in the past have included a lot of back and forth making the reservation. I did all of that online, which was quick and easy and convenient. As the reservation date approached, I received ample emails regarding the info I needed, and the staff was always quick to answer any questions I had regarding the property. All in all, I was very happy with the team.
Property
There are no words to describe how idyllic this property is for six families. It has plenty of space, but uses all the space efficiently. Kids were happy; parents were happy. Everything was very clean and well decorated. I was impressed with how well the layout of the house worked. The only complaint we had was the hour the kids (all elementary aged) got up as the pitter patter, or stomping rather, of their feet was loud over the second level were the majority of the adult bedrooms were. All in all though, this is our third year of bringing a large group to Santa Rosa Beach, and this is the only year that everyone has said that we have to get that house again next year. Anyone staying here won't be disappointed.
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Greg
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place