Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Carrie
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Angela
Pearland, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya
Edward
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Ricki Keepman was super nice to deal with and very responsive!
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts 2A East
Leonard
Franklin, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was great.
Property
It was great
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
Gene
Cordele, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 124
Louise
Guntersville, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Ms. Connell was very friendly and always responded to my requests very quickly.
Property
VRBO # 642409 was a great house to rent for our daughters wedding weekend. The house was beautifully decorated and has lots of room for a large family get together. The kitchen was very well equipped, I found everything I needed. The bedrooms were very spacious with large closets and everyone had their own private bathroom. We hope to return again soon.
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Kristen
Decatur, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and would like to return
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Katie
LIttle Rock , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Cheryl
lafayette, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Joseph
Midland, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
The best. Friendly knowledgable professionals
Property
Wonderful.
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Allison
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Rocky
Murfreesboro , US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Rachel
Denham Springs, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
Michelle
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This home was impeccable with great amenities.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
Brooke
Nashville, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi Homa was incredible to work with. She was so accommodating and always available to answer questions for us and make everything as easy as possible from start to finish.
Property
We will definitely be back! Loved staying here and the process was painless! Thank you!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Sandy Flip Flop- 138 SB
Margot
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Erc
Northbrook, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Janet
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the absolute best!!! Will find time in the near future to email her and thank her personally for her kindness, knowledge and help in planning this vacation and helping on arrival information. She told me to feel free if I (we) needed anything at all during our stay to not hesitate to call her.. Well no reason to contact her because everything was perfect but it was nice to know we could have.
Property
Love, love, love!!!!! Plan on being back and hopefully this year. Donna Wilson 175 Strawberry Lane martin, Tennessee. 38237 Janet Alexander and I together secured the property is why there are two email address. Thank you!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Suzanne
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Florence
Havanna , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Lynn
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient.we loved the beautifully decorated condo! Great location in Rosemary beach. It was spacious with a well appointed kitchen.
Property
We hated to pack up and leave :(
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Sheila
Nashille , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Guido
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Celia responded immediately to my concerns, and the property manager attended to the pool immediately as well.
Property
A gorgeous yet casual beach condo with 3 en-suite bathrooms, this was a perfect place to spend our 30A vacation. We look forward to returning next year!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Ryan
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team - Best we've had on 30a!
Property
View Property: Watercolor -82 Red Cedar Way
Anne
Cherry Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Nature Way #200-3