Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Janet
Palm Harbor, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the absolute best!!! Will find time in the near future to email her and thank her personally for her kindness, knowledge and help in planning this vacation and helping on arrival information. She told me to feel free if I (we) needed anything at all during our stay to not hesitate to call her.. Well no reason to contact her because everything was perfect but it was nice to know we could have.
Property
Love, love, love!!!!! Plan on being back and hopefully this year. Donna Wilson 175 Strawberry Lane martin, Tennessee. 38237 Janet Alexander and I together secured the property is why there are two email address. Thank you!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Suzanne
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Florence
Havanna , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Lynn
Sheboygan, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant and efficient.we loved the beautifully decorated condo! Great location in Rosemary beach. It was spacious with a well appointed kitchen.
Property
We hated to pack up and leave :(
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Sheila
Nashille , US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Guido
Watertown, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Celia responded immediately to my concerns, and the property manager attended to the pool immediately as well.
Property
A gorgeous yet casual beach condo with 3 en-suite bathrooms, this was a perfect place to spend our 30A vacation. We look forward to returning next year!
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 301A
Ryan
Madison, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent team - Best we've had on 30a!
Property
View Property: Watercolor -82 Red Cedar Way
Anne
Cherry Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Nature Way #200-3
Aaron
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient and helpful
Property
Very pleasant property that provided the ambiance to really relax
View Property: Rosemary Beach - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Helen
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Cecil was very helpful and quick to respond to what was needed or asked
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Sally
Scott City , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Holli
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Great condo and good beds Big windows with lots of light.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Lauren
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1848 #2
Penelope
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
W C H
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great and always provided prompt responses!
Property
We loved the property and would consider it again if just the two of us go back to Rosemary again!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Margaret
Spanish Fort, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Grouper Therapy
Stephen
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Kelly
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Wonderful. Professional. Helpful.
Property
Absolutely loved this house. It was perfect for our family of 5
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mills Cottage™
Meagan
Hopkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
All communications I had with your team were pleasant and helpful.
Property
We enjoyed every minute of our vacation in Rosemary Beach. The property was perfect for our family and such a nice and comfortable environment. The location was perfect and the furnishings were stylish and comfortable!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Kelley
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was absolutely wonderful to work with. She handled all of our needs in a timely and professional manner. We have already discussed with her renting again in the fall!!! We have vactioned several times in the Rosemary Beach area and Waters Edge is by far our favorite!
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Brad
Fortville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Clair de Lune
Anita
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
great property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Dominai
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Wyn
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Cindy
Watkinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was a fantastic property. We shared it with two other couples & there teens & everyone had their own space. It was perfect for our spring break get-away!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Camp David