Guest Reviews

Lee
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Peggy
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2015
Property Manager
I most appreciated Kimi for her promptness in returning my calls. She has a great personality to deal with vacationers and their mirage of questions.
Property
My 11 year old grandson who is the most quiet of all 8 grandchildren, stopped me outside of the house before he left for the airport and said, "I hope we rent this house again. It was the best one yet!"
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Donna
Panama City , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - SummerSalt Cottage-313 E Water
Mathew
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great and very prompt in responding to questions
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
nancy
Ville Klatte, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very friendly. All my questions were addressed very quickly
Property
Everything was top notch.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Blue Pointe of View
Joni
Anniston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Kim & Michael
Scott, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Vicki
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
This house was a great place for our entire family (3 families combined). We ate dinner on the veranda almost every night and loved it. It was an awesome place. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
JD
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Donna
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
Sarah
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very attentive
Property
Great vacation - love the area and wonderful attentive staff.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Stewart
Rome, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was the best!
Property
Avalon is a wonderful beach vacation location. The best I've stayed on 30A, and the beach access is very easy and accessible. After staying at Avalon/Water's Edge, I'll never stay in Seacrest again. Thanks to Kimi for all her prompt and friendly assistance. I would highly recommend.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Leslie
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Don
Allen, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Kristen
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Anchored by the Sea 99LGL
Terri
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was fantastic. She was personable and extremely courteous. She responded to our texts and emails quickly. I would love to work with her again.
Property
Excellent. We will come and stay in Absolitely Grayton again. It fit our family very well with room to spread out. We loved all the porches and the bikes.
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Karen
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 124
Stephanie
Homewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
We loved the location and spaciousness of the home!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Matthew
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
RoxAnne
Humble , US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Kirk
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Very Professional and friendly.
Property
Excellent Property, Location. Everything
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Timothy
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Laura
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 407A Dunes of Seagrove
Nancy
Saltillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Laura
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
No issues with 30A escapes- everyone was great to work with!
Property
Had a great week- loved the area- kids loved the bikes, the village- everything was just beautiful - lots of fun; except for the beach chair company issue, all was perfect!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Greenway Loop