Guest Reviews

John
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
Good.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
Karen
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
What little interaction we had with the staff was great.
Property
The condo was excellent so was the area. Nice relaxing family place.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Vickie
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Jill
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Marsha
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea
Jennifer
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Incredibly responsive and friendly. Excellent service
Property
Loved every minute of it! The house had plenty of space for 10 people to spread out and relax! Loved the huge open floor plan on the main living level so everyone could hang out together and plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms for all. Close proximity to Whitefish Mountain, Lake, and town center was great. Drive to Glacier was easy although a little longer than anticipated. Spent a few days hiking in the park, which was amazing!!
View Property: Whitefish - Slopeside
Stephanie
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
Rachelle
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
We have had the good fortune of working with two fabulous 30A property consultants - Ricki and Celia. These two individuals go completely out of their way to assist us in finding a property perfectly suited to our family and then they continue to do everything possible to ensure our vacation is stress-free. It is obvious to us that they genuinely care about our family's experience while in Rosemary. Last year while we were driving to the airport to catch the first of 2 planes that would take us to Rosemary Beach our credit card company called to inform us that my credit card had been compromised and they would need to send me a new one. With no mailing address in Rosemary Beach we contacted Ricki to see if they could deliver the card to her at 30A. not only did she agree but when the card arrived she drove it out to Rosemary Beach insisting that she did not want us to miss any time on the beach that is certainly above and beyond the parameters of her role. This year we had a different unexpected issue and Celia was at the house within minutes, putting us at ease and ensuring that we were all completely back on track before leaving. The care that these wonderful women have given our family is truly exceptional - they deserve a very big bonus for sure!! Thank-you Celia and Ricki!!!
Property
The house is beautiful, perfectly appointed for beach life and its obvious that there had been a lot of thought about details when it comes to overall functionality . We are so grateful that the owners shared their home with us for a second time - it is by far our favourite out of the several we've stayed in. It is truly perfect! The unfortunate part is that other guests may not be as respectful of this lovely home. Only a year after our first stay, we noticed damage to walls and stairs etc. We would like the family to know that we cared for this home as if it were our own: we brought our own table cloth (which we bough immediately upon arrival last year) to protect the beautiful wood dining table, we take our shoes off at the back entrance and sweep daily to minimize damage that the sand may cause to the hardwood, we 'carry' our luggage upstairs rather than drag it up each step which marks the hardwood and walls, we bring our own sheets and pillow protectors should someone in our family have a nosebleed etc.. After hearing stories of damage and miss-use from other renters and homeowners during our previous stays, we just want you to know that we truly treat this home (and others we've rented) with TLC. We hope that any former guests who may not been willing to treat this home with respect have not ruined it for caring Canadians like us because we plan on returning to Rosemary Beach for years to come and would love the opportunity to stay in 201 Wiggle Lane in the future. ps. We really loved the beach bag and used it to replace our extremely heavy one from Restoration Hardware what a fabulous surprise and a very classy and 'beachy' touch! Thank-you!
View Property: Rosemary Beach -The Beach House- 201 Wiggle
John
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful. They were always right on top of everything, and provided very clear and detailed communications.
Property
We had the time of our lives. The condo was gorgeous, huge, and very clean. It was perfectly located. And the community was full of amenities. We loved Crabby Steve's. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Alan
Sandy Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was great and very responsive.
Property
We had a great time. Thanks!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Erin
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time in theSeaside area. The home we rented for the week was large, clean, had great amenities and a great floor plan for kids and adults. We loved it and would recommend to anyone!
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya
Ashley
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Barbara
Pell City , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
Property Manager
The entire experience was wonderful. All the information was provided and in a timely manner with follow up to make sure we were set for our holiday.
Property
We enjoyed the carriage house. It was very quaint and was well appointed.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Katherine
Fairview , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Micaela
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Sally
Dallsa, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi has been so great to work with both times we have rented the condo. I appreciate everything she has done for us to make our family Vacation perfect.
Property
We love coming to Seagrove and staying at the condo.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Kyle
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is outstanding. She made things hassle free and was very responsive with any queries.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
John
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2015
Property Manager
Very nice.
Property
First time vacationers to 30a. We all had a great time and enjoyed the house the tram to the beach and the beach chair set up were great.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Leslie
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was awesome.
Property
This house fit the needs of family very well.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Casablanca
Maria
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and very helpful. The lock situation was frustrating but was handled immediately and efficiently by the staff.
Property
We will be back as soon as possible.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Lizbeth
Tonka Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Las Brisas
Carolyn
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Great house super vacation!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Clair de Lune
Laura
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Cecila was the best!
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Sabrina
Key West , US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was very nice, thorough and especially accommodating. The maintenance man for the property (forgot his name) was super nice and friendly.
Property
Great house and great stay!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water
Catherine
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton