Guest Reviews

Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was great to work with & very helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with. I appreciated her friendliness and knowledge of the property. Mostly, her honesty in telling us about roof work that would be going on the week we were there.
Property
They need more than 4 coffee cups. Also need to fix sliding door to be able to open easier. Great layout and view. Beds were fabulous.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and most helpful!
Property
It was beautiful!! We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Nature Way #200-3
Reading , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
Except for a small mix-up with the property location when I first booked, everything was fine.
Property
Beautiful condo! Very spacious!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it all.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Santa Monica , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for a couples weekend getaway. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do and the perfect size for us!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was always prompt in responding to my questions. Thanks Dylan.
Property
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - A Little Bit of Heaven
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimmi was outstanding to work with. She was at the house when we got there and answered any and all questions that we had. The hot tub was not getting warm the second time we tried to use it. I sent her a text and she had an app on her phone to reset it and it was hot in no time! She is a great asset for your company.
Property
It was the best house that we have ever stayed in. We had 17 people at our maximum point and we all had beds! The house and the pool were awesome and the close walk to the beach was perfect. The ramp at the beach access is easier to deal with than stairs too. Much easier to get your beach equipment down and up vs one with stairs. We will be coming back to Ultimate Beach House 2!!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Rockwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very helpful and friendly. She greeted us upon arrival and made sure everything in the house met our needs.
Property
the house was above our expectations. We loved the pool and fire pit. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very accommodating and was prompt to answer all of my questions and inquiries. I will definitely use 30A Escapes for next year's vacation!
Property
The property was perfect and just as pictured on the web site. Fabulous location!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Called on weekend and needed to move in same day. Will delivered.
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Forest Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Member of the team made if happen for us. We had rented the property last year and fell in love with the place. We though that we was not going to be able get it for this year because it was in the time period of having to stay a week we cant close for that long. The staff worked it out for us Thanks
Property
Its home away from home.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Cammi was great. The Staff at the gate were great!!!!
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Each contact was prompt and professional. Everyone there knows their job well.
Property
95 Chivas Lane should be one of the premier properties that 30A Escapes offers, if not already so. The location, decor, layout, and general impression of the home is exactly what one looks for when pursuing the ultimate beach house vacation.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya