Guest Reviews

Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staf was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the layout of the house. It was very well appointed and was a perfect fit for our three families. I would highly recommend the team at 30A Escapes.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean and spacious., comfortable master bed
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time visiting 30A and the 30A Escapes team made our trip even more enjoyable. Thank you 30A Escapes!!
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
30aescapes has been amazing to rent properties from the past several years. We show up and everything is taken care of. Thanks 30aescapes!
Geismar, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and all information was correct.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Amen Corner
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members who we spoke to from booking the reservation to checking out was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Good experience-Lisa handled all our contacts in excellent manner
Property
We have stayed at the Adagio for several years and always enjoy our experience!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Dylan to address check in problems was a pleasure- he hoped solve problems quickly.
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Owens Cross Road , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
All of the 30A team is great to work with. This was our 4th rental in a year through 30A and we have enjoyed every property we have visited.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
The experience working with this rental was simple, easy and flawless. Any questions by email were promptly answered. The materials emailed to me regarding check in and check out were thorough and easy.
Property
We absolutely loved Adagio 204G! This was our first stay on 30 A and it didn't disappoint! We loved the condo, the location, the amenities, the whole thing! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Dickson , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the prompt and friendly response to any concerns.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Rosemary Beach and would like to come again some time.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Camellia Cottage
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a terrific experience and look forward to a future stay.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The White House
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Cassi and Lisa were very helpful
Property
Overall "Still Waters" is perfect for families or just couples wanting to get away and have a nice, new place to stay. We loved the look of the property and the location isn't a bad walk from the beach. The bikes are a fun added bonus and the pool/hot tub combo is a great addition. We love this area and will add this rental to our list of fun places to stay!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters