Guest Reviews

Lance
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome. Kimi was amazing to work with. See was quick and helpful with every response. We hope to rent from her again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
Kristina
Peachtree Corners , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It's fantastic! Everything what you need is there... Bikes are included with the rental, so no car was needed. Loved Rosemary beach! Thank you 30A escapes for a great vacation!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Geri
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Howard
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Amanda
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
The overall property is wonderful. Great size and layout of the house for our Corporate event! Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Roger and Sandra
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Mariah
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Dianne
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved unit C305. Would like to maintain a future relationship for return visits during off season....and to also secure lower rental rate.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Amy
North Augusta , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Overall we were very happy with our vacation house! It was so close to everything the pool and the beach and downtown shops! Very peaceful!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Allison
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!
Property
Had a great vacation!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Molly
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Linda
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Kathy
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi provided excellent customer service!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the condo at High Pointe. Beach chair service, Rhonda at Crabby Steve's service and bike rental service were all excellent! We look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Audrey
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Booking was a breeze and the email that was sent about the property and amenities was very helpful.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Felt right at home and definitely would stay at this property again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Alissa
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
The week was wonderful. We loved the home!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Jesse
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response and friendly attentive staff
Property
This was our 3rd stay and we will be back; thanks
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Jenny
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Gregory
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Mike
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and communicative staff, without being intrusive. Appreciated the proactive and concerned call from Kammi (?) about the sudden shrouding of the building with scaffolding to replace the roof after we had been there for a couple of days. Wasn't a massive problem (a little inconvenient for sitting out/viewing the ocean, but no big deal.) She called us about it first when she found out about it, and expressed concern and asked us to call if concerned. Her proactiveness was appreciated.
Property
Very nice, convenient unit. Plenty of space. Enjoyed our visit. Lovely area of Florida (locally similar in quality to the Naples area).
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Julia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
V
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Jayme
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Chris
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Jackie
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Kudos to kimi,,,,super sweet!!
Property
Beautiful property with great amenities !
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Alex
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, also very responsive.
Property
Property was just as advertised, actually a little bigger than expected. Also Balcony was larger than anticipated. Overall great time! Thanks!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme