Guest Reviews

Barry
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Erin
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
LARRY
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Dylan to address check in problems was a pleasure- he hoped solve problems quickly.
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Kenia
Owens Cross Road , US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
All of the 30A team is great to work with. This was our 4th rental in a year through 30A and we have enjoyed every property we have visited.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Heather
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
The experience working with this rental was simple, easy and flawless. Any questions by email were promptly answered. The materials emailed to me regarding check in and check out were thorough and easy.
Property
We absolutely loved Adagio 204G! This was our first stay on 30 A and it didn't disappoint! We loved the condo, the location, the amenities, the whole thing! We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Kristen
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 407 Compass Point I
Michael & Sharon
Dickson , US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the prompt and friendly response to any concerns.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Rosemary Beach and would like to come again some time.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Camellia Cottage
Donald
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were very helpful and responsive.
Property
We had a terrific experience and look forward to a future stay.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Kathi
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The White House
Amy
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Cassi and Lisa were very helpful
Property
Overall "Still Waters" is perfect for families or just couples wanting to get away and have a nice, new place to stay. We loved the look of the property and the location isn't a bad walk from the beach. The bikes are a fun added bonus and the pool/hot tub combo is a great addition. We love this area and will add this rental to our list of fun places to stay!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Debra
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place
Lance
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It was awesome. Kimi was amazing to work with. See was quick and helpful with every response. We hope to rent from her again.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
Kristina
Peachtree Corners , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
It's fantastic! Everything what you need is there... Bikes are included with the rental, so no car was needed. Loved Rosemary beach! Thank you 30A escapes for a great vacation!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Geri
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Howard
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Amanda
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
The staff were very friendly.
Property
The overall property is wonderful. Great size and layout of the house for our Corporate event! Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Roger and Sandra
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Mariah
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Dianne
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved unit C305. Would like to maintain a future relationship for return visits during off season....and to also secure lower rental rate.
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Amy
North Augusta , US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Overall we were very happy with our vacation house! It was so close to everything the pool and the beach and downtown shops! Very peaceful!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Allison
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!
Property
Had a great vacation!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Molly
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Linda
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Kathy
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi provided excellent customer service!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the condo at High Pointe. Beach chair service, Rhonda at Crabby Steve's service and bike rental service were all excellent! We look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Audrey
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Booking was a breeze and the email that was sent about the property and amenities was very helpful.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Felt right at home and definitely would stay at this property again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204