Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gregory
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Mike
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and communicative staff, without being intrusive. Appreciated the proactive and concerned call from Kammi (?) about the sudden shrouding of the building with scaffolding to replace the roof after we had been there for a couple of days. Wasn't a massive problem (a little inconvenient for sitting out/viewing the ocean, but no big deal.) She called us about it first when she found out about it, and expressed concern and asked us to call if concerned. Her proactiveness was appreciated.
Property
Very nice, convenient unit. Plenty of space. Enjoyed our visit. Lovely area of Florida (locally similar in quality to the Naples area).
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Julia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
V
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Jayme
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Chris
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Jackie
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Kudos to kimi,,,,super sweet!!
Property
Beautiful property with great amenities !
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Alex
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, also very responsive.
Property
Property was just as advertised, actually a little bigger than expected. Also Balcony was larger than anticipated. Overall great time! Thanks!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Kelly
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Kelly
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always so friendly and immediate response to all and any questions. What a great team you have with 30A
Property
Best time, great property, fabulous neighborhood and incredible amenities. Everyone is so friendly at 30A and accomodating. The house was so spacious with so much included to make you feel like you are in your home away from home.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
Kristen
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Patrick
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Nancy
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place and CH
John
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Edward
Canton , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed in the Inlet Beach - Santa Rosa Beach area for about 17 years now. This home was directly behind another favorite rental known as the "Coast is clear". We love this area and will stay again.
View Property: Inlet Beach - 52 Pinecrest
Trinita
Stone Mountain , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The property was beautiful and the experience for our family was memorable. There was plenty of space and it was very close to the beach access. We loved having the bikes and ordered a bonfire which was also amazing. I would highly recommend this property. We had a great time!!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Eric
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is a pro's pro. Always quick to respond and was most helpful in arranging our stay. Thank you, Kimi!
Property
We had the best beach vacation ever. B105 at the Dunes of Seagrove was a huge reason why. Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Adam
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Steven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Mark
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Kim
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was excellent - quick to reply to our questions & courteous too.
Property
Loved Rosemary Thyme! Easy walking distance to the beach, great restaurants & some shopping. The condo was spacious, clean & inviting. Check in & out was so convenient and all went smoothly with our trip! Enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony in the evenings.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Michelle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very good with communication, emails, clear directions, and no surprises.
Property
It was a wonderful week! Very relaxing and enjoyable, thanks to the property, the location, and the ease of renting.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Rachel
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Steven
Lake Milton , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Laura
Darien, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Terra Casa