Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eric
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is a pro's pro. Always quick to respond and was most helpful in arranging our stay. Thank you, Kimi!
Property
We had the best beach vacation ever. B105 at the Dunes of Seagrove was a huge reason why. Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Adam
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Steven
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Mark
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Kim
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was excellent - quick to reply to our questions & courteous too.
Property
Loved Rosemary Thyme! Easy walking distance to the beach, great restaurants & some shopping. The condo was spacious, clean & inviting. Check in & out was so convenient and all went smoothly with our trip! Enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony in the evenings.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Michelle
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2015
Property Manager
Very good with communication, emails, clear directions, and no surprises.
Property
It was a wonderful week! Very relaxing and enjoyable, thanks to the property, the location, and the ease of renting.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Rachel
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Steven
Lake Milton , US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
Laura
Darien, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Terra Casa
Becky
Orchard Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Ashleigh
Helen, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We lovee the house! It was beautiful and well maintained. The pool was great and location to beach access was very convenient.
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Brad
Fairview, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Sarah
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
We had such a great vacation and stay at this location. The owners have seriously thought of everything and have done such a great job. The decor is beautiful!! The pictures do not do it justice. Everything is brand new... the beds are so comfortable, the linens are top notch, the kitchen is beyond stocked with anything you would ever need during your stay and the location is great. It is a short walk to the beach through the heart of Rosemary. The walk is very pleasant. Pools are very close as well. The property manager, Celia, is fabulous to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure the stay is great. We will definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to everyone
Property
We had such a great vacation and stay at this location. The owners have seriously thought of everything and have done such a great job. The decor is beautiful!! The pictures do not do it justice. Everything is brand new... the beds are so comfortable, the linens are top notch, the kitchen is beyond stocked with anything you would ever need during your stay and the location is great. It is a short walk to the beach through the heart of Rosemary. The walk is very pleasant. Pools are very close as well. The property manager, Celia, is fabulous to work with. She goes above and beyond to make sure the stay is great. We will definitely stay at this property again and will recommend it to everyone
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Mary
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Todd
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Greenway Loop
Deborah
Overland Park , US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
All of the people we had communication with were helpful and efficient.
Property
Wonderful, blessed week for our family! Perfect home for our family. We loved every minute of it. The pool was great. The whole area provides for a true vacation. We hope to be back next year!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Just Add Water
Lori
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
very pleased with their responses and emails to prepare for trip
Property
a welcoming and homey feeling. the kitchen and beach supplies were ample. beds all very comfortable. Loved the string lights on porch.
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
John
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Nice folks.
Property
Good.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
Karen
Clarksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
What little interaction we had with the staff was great.
Property
The condo was excellent so was the area. Nice relaxing family place.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Vickie
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach -Absolutely Grayton
Jill
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Marsha
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea
Jennifer
West Roxbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Incredibly responsive and friendly. Excellent service
Property
Loved every minute of it! The house had plenty of space for 10 people to spread out and relax! Loved the huge open floor plan on the main living level so everyone could hang out together and plenty of bedrooms/bathrooms for all. Close proximity to Whitefish Mountain, Lake, and town center was great. Drive to Glacier was easy although a little longer than anticipated. Spent a few days hiking in the park, which was amazing!!
View Property: Whitefish - Slopeside
Stephanie
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
Rachelle
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2015
Property Manager
We have had the good fortune of working with two fabulous 30A property consultants - Ricki and Celia. These two individuals go completely out of their way to assist us in finding a property perfectly suited to our family and then they continue to do everything possible to ensure our vacation is stress-free. It is obvious to us that they genuinely care about our family's experience while in Rosemary. Last year while we were driving to the airport to catch the first of 2 planes that would take us to Rosemary Beach our credit card company called to inform us that my credit card had been compromised and they would need to send me a new one. With no mailing address in Rosemary Beach we contacted Ricki to see if they could deliver the card to her at 30A. not only did she agree but when the card arrived she drove it out to Rosemary Beach insisting that she did not want us to miss any time on the beach that is certainly above and beyond the parameters of her role. This year we had a different unexpected issue and Celia was at the house within minutes, putting us at ease and ensuring that we were all completely back on track before leaving. The care that these wonderful women have given our family is truly exceptional - they deserve a very big bonus for sure!! Thank-you Celia and Ricki!!!
Property
The house is beautiful, perfectly appointed for beach life and its obvious that there had been a lot of thought about details when it comes to overall functionality . We are so grateful that the owners shared their home with us for a second time - it is by far our favourite out of the several we've stayed in. It is truly perfect! The unfortunate part is that other guests may not be as respectful of this lovely home. Only a year after our first stay, we noticed damage to walls and stairs etc. We would like the family to know that we cared for this home as if it were our own: we brought our own table cloth (which we bough immediately upon arrival last year) to protect the beautiful wood dining table, we take our shoes off at the back entrance and sweep daily to minimize damage that the sand may cause to the hardwood, we 'carry' our luggage upstairs rather than drag it up each step which marks the hardwood and walls, we bring our own sheets and pillow protectors should someone in our family have a nosebleed etc.. After hearing stories of damage and miss-use from other renters and homeowners during our previous stays, we just want you to know that we truly treat this home (and others we've rented) with TLC. We hope that any former guests who may not been willing to treat this home with respect have not ruined it for caring Canadians like us because we plan on returning to Rosemary Beach for years to come and would love the opportunity to stay in 201 Wiggle Lane in the future. ps. We really loved the beach bag and used it to replace our extremely heavy one from Restoration Hardware what a fabulous surprise and a very classy and 'beachy' touch! Thank-you!
View Property: Rosemary Beach -The Beach House- 201 Wiggle