Guest Reviews

Anne
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2015
Property Manager
everyone was so friendly and quick to respond to questions I had
Property
The only downside of the property this time (as we have stayed at the Tabby 3 before) was that the air conditioning did not cool down the property as much as we would have preferred.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Stan
Hattiesburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Patricia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy working with Dylan, fast & efficient!
Property
Beautiful property, very well maintained and relaxing!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Philip
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was so great! He was timely, helpful and very kind. He even came to check on us when our car broke down on the way home.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Joe
Duluth , US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Deborah
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Josh
Addison, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was very nice and professional.
Property
View Property: WaterColor - The Seacret of Life
Margie
Saraland, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan Borsage was most helpful! Very friendly & even came by after hours to check the pool when it wasn't working right. He is a great as
Property
Our family spent the most wonderful Thanksgiving ever at Seacrest. Great memories. We will do it again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Kerry & Nita
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
Claudia
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Teresa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Laura
Tuskaloosa, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was more than accommodating. Jessica Kriser was the property manager we dealt with. She was amazing.
Property
We had a wonderful time. I didn't get a chance to write much in the guest book because I didn't see it until we were getting ready to leave. We had some trouble at first with the heater for the pool, but it was taken care of in a timely manner. The owner of the property sent FLOWERS, apologizing for the inconvenience. We were pleasantly surprised. They were beautiful and were so appreciated!!!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Kara
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Grouper Therapy
David
Miami , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Tiffany
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Tyndall
Sugarland , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and accommodating
Property
Can't wait till we come back
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Natalie Rose
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Audrey
Sardis , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea
John Gray
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Dyann
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Melissa
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was great. Always reachable with questions and very responsive. She made a personal visit to our home to bring a replacement DVR remote when we had operating trouble.
Property
This home was LOVELY. Very comfortable, well-decorated. Our only disappointment was the squeaky spring mattresses in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. They weren't comfortable and made sleep difficult because they were noisy every time I rolled over. Master bedroom was great.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Leonard
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Farrah
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Susan
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was great to work with & very helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Linda
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with. I appreciated her friendliness and knowledge of the property. Mostly, her honesty in telling us about roof work that would be going on the week we were there.
Property
They need more than 4 coffee cups. Also need to fix sliding door to be able to open easier. Great layout and view. Beds were fabulous.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg