Guest Reviews

Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Big Kahuna - 136 Surfer Ln
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
There wasn't a lot of phone conversations, which personally, I prefer. I was a bit worried in the beginning because of the limited conversation as beach rentals in the past have included a lot of back and forth making the reservation. I did all of that online, which was quick and easy and convenient. As the reservation date approached, I received ample emails regarding the info I needed, and the staff was always quick to answer any questions I had regarding the property. All in all, I was very happy with the team.
Property
There are no words to describe how idyllic this property is for six families. It has plenty of space, but uses all the space efficiently. Kids were happy; parents were happy. Everything was very clean and well decorated. I was impressed with how well the layout of the house worked. The only complaint we had was the hour the kids (all elementary aged) got up as the pitter patter, or stomping rather, of their feet was loud over the second level were the majority of the adult bedrooms were. All in all though, this is our third year of bringing a large group to Santa Rosa Beach, and this is the only year that everyone has said that we have to get that house again next year. Anyone staying here won't be disappointed.
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan was very quick to respond and resolve the issue with our wireless internet. He was also very helpful in answering all of our questions about the property prior to booking. All information he provided was accurate.
Property
Lots of stairs but great views and we loved how close the property was to the ocean and the pool. Pool water was warm which we loved! We also enjoyed that the property was within walking distance to Rosemary Beach, Seacreast Beach and Alys Beach restaurants. The 30A trail made for great walks every morning.
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - 46 Pinecrest
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive. We had one counter top appliance that was not functioning and it was immediately replaced by the staff. Will and Adam Schlosser were extremely helpful and attentive.
Property
We have been vacationing on 30A for 12 years, and this was one of our best experiences, which is saying a lot.
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Fisherville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
I worked with Will during our trip and he was amazing! He was very attentive and quick to respond to any question or concern.
Property
We love this community and area! It has quickly become a favorite of ours and we have recommended it to many of our friends.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Jessica was quick to respond to our questions and needs and very pleasant to work with.
Property
Beautiful home great for large groups.
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Saint Clair, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach - Sanctuary by the Sea #1101
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was awesome. Very prompt and responsive to every text/message. Bryan handled additional bike rentals with ease.
Property
This property was awesome.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 6 Barrett Place
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The place is small, and the pictures posted were a perfect display of what you get. It was perfect for our needs! Location is great for morning coffee, mid-day breaks, and feeling like a part of the scene! thanks for a great vacation!!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
We had a team member come to our house shortly after we arrived and were given a large beach bag as a gift. That was a great surprise. And I needed it!! So it was put to good use and will continue to use in the future. It's those small things that make a huge difference to me.
Property
Great house. Great location.
View Property: WaterColor - The Seacret of Life
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The White House
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grayton Beach - Sanctuary by the Sea #1101
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 860 Western Lake
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Jessica was fantastic!
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 642 Western Lake Dr
Holmen, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We LOVE Rosemary and the community. It is perfect for families. We were there with several other families and the kids could be free to ride bikes or walk the area while the adults enjoyed cocktails on the beautiful balcony. The activities in the green outside this unit were fun to watch from above. We enjoyed this space and all of Rosemary.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
The 30aescapes team was attentive and responsive. From the emails with information preceding our arrival date to responding to any questions or concerns in a timely manner. The property was top notch and service was first class. I would work with 30aescapes in the future.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Serenity Now
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Will was fantastic
Property
Loved it
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point