Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Faith
Forest Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Member of the team made if happen for us. We had rented the property last year and fell in love with the place. We though that we was not going to be able get it for this year because it was in the time period of having to stay a week we cant close for that long. The staff worked it out for us Thanks
Property
Its home away from home.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Cathy
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Meri
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Cammi was great. The Staff at the gate were great!!!!
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
Kristopher
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Each contact was prompt and professional. Everyone there knows their job well.
Property
95 Chivas Lane should be one of the premier properties that 30A Escapes offers, if not already so. The location, decor, layout, and general impression of the home is exactly what one looks for when pursuing the ultimate beach house vacation.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Eve
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya
Michele
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was an excellent host. She was very responsive and friendly, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed at High Pointe several times for the location and property amenities. We would not hesitate to book another unit, though the furnishings in most we have stayed could use some updating.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 124
Kathy
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
James
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staf was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the layout of the house. It was very well appointed and was a perfect fit for our three families. I would highly recommend the team at 30A Escapes.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Ashley
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
Pam
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean and spacious., comfortable master bed
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Lisa
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time visiting 30A and the 30A Escapes team made our trip even more enjoyable. Thank you 30A Escapes!!
Doug
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
30aescapes has been amazing to rent properties from the past several years. We show up and everything is taken care of. Thanks 30aescapes!
Cynthia
Geismar, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Steven
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Zhou
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Sally
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and all information was correct.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
Renee
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Amen Corner
Marjorie
Murfreefboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Arrtie
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Mitzi
Columbia , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
All staff members who we spoke to from booking the reservation to checking out was very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Steps to Paradise
Tom
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Emily
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Good experience-Lisa handled all our contacts in excellent manner
Property
We have stayed at the Adagio for several years and always enjoy our experience!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Barry
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Erin
alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e
LARRY
NASHVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2015
Property Manager
Working with Dylan to address check in problems was a pleasure- he hoped solve problems quickly.
Property
Can't wait to come back.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic