Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Allison
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great!!
Property
Had a great vacation!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Molly
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Linda
Theodore, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Kathy
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi provided excellent customer service!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed the condo at High Pointe. Beach chair service, Rhonda at Crabby Steve's service and bike rental service were all excellent! We look forward to our next visit!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Audrey
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Booking was a breeze and the email that was sent about the property and amenities was very helpful.
Property
Very relaxing vacation. Felt right at home and definitely would stay at this property again!
View Property: Blue Mountain -Adagio #204
Alissa
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive.
Property
The week was wonderful. We loved the home!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Jesse
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent response and friendly attentive staff
Property
This was our 3rd stay and we will be back; thanks
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Jenny
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Gregory
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Mike
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and communicative staff, without being intrusive. Appreciated the proactive and concerned call from Kammi (?) about the sudden shrouding of the building with scaffolding to replace the roof after we had been there for a couple of days. Wasn't a massive problem (a little inconvenient for sitting out/viewing the ocean, but no big deal.) She called us about it first when she found out about it, and expressed concern and asked us to call if concerned. Her proactiveness was appreciated.
Property
Very nice, convenient unit. Plenty of space. Enjoyed our visit. Lovely area of Florida (locally similar in quality to the Naples area).
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Julia
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sol Mate
V
APO , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Jayme
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 58 Mystic Cobalt
Chris
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Jackie
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Kudos to kimi,,,,super sweet!!
Property
Beautiful property with great amenities !
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Alex
Fairhope, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, also very responsive.
Property
Property was just as advertised, actually a little bigger than expected. Also Balcony was larger than anticipated. Overall great time! Thanks!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Kelly
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Kelly
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Always so friendly and immediate response to all and any questions. What a great team you have with 30A
Property
Best time, great property, fabulous neighborhood and incredible amenities. Everyone is so friendly at 30A and accomodating. The house was so spacious with so much included to make you feel like you are in your home away from home.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - 448 Beach Bike Way
Kristen
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Patrick
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Nancy
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place and CH
John
Clemson, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - 5738 W Co Hwy 30A
Edward
Canton , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and responsive.
Property
We have stayed in the Inlet Beach - Santa Rosa Beach area for about 17 years now. This home was directly behind another favorite rental known as the "Coast is clear". We love this area and will stay again.
View Property: Inlet Beach - 52 Pinecrest
Trinita
Stone Mountain , US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
The property was beautiful and the experience for our family was memorable. There was plenty of space and it was very close to the beach access. We loved having the bikes and ordered a bonfire which was also amazing. I would highly recommend this property. We had a great time!!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Eric
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi is a pro's pro. Always quick to respond and was most helpful in arranging our stay. Thank you, Kimi!
Property
We had the best beach vacation ever. B105 at the Dunes of Seagrove was a huge reason why. Thank you.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove