Guest Reviews

Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Austin, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 1660 #302
Tacoma, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Roswel, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mills Cottage™
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was very responsive. I enjoyed the home and would like feedback as quick as possible on receipt of my deposit.
Property
It fulfilled all of our needs. No one was disappointed. We loved it.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Very Responsive. Any questions or concerns were handled quickly and efficiently
Property
Loved the property. Location couldn't be better
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
PITTSBURGH, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Destin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Dillon and Cassi were awesome to work with. They jumped on any questions and were very knowledgable.
Property
The property was beautiful and had everything you need for a relaxing get away. Steps from the beach, a stunning view and a very quiet property to enjoy!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Sammamish, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was helpful and responsive.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
abilene, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was easily accessible and friendly via email and text.
Property
The Avalon house was perfect for our stay! We loved the quiet, gated neighborhood, and the very quick walk to the beach was a huge perk! All of the bedrooms were clean and comfortable, and the kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We, along with our kids, loved riding bikes into Rosemary and Seacrest for shopping and eating. When we come back to Rosemary, we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Rome, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Las Brisas
Jasper, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Fairhope , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Big Kahuna - 136 Surfer Ln
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
There wasn't a lot of phone conversations, which personally, I prefer. I was a bit worried in the beginning because of the limited conversation as beach rentals in the past have included a lot of back and forth making the reservation. I did all of that online, which was quick and easy and convenient. As the reservation date approached, I received ample emails regarding the info I needed, and the staff was always quick to answer any questions I had regarding the property. All in all, I was very happy with the team.
Property
There are no words to describe how idyllic this property is for six families. It has plenty of space, but uses all the space efficiently. Kids were happy; parents were happy. Everything was very clean and well decorated. I was impressed with how well the layout of the house worked. The only complaint we had was the hour the kids (all elementary aged) got up as the pitter patter, or stomping rather, of their feet was loud over the second level were the majority of the adult bedrooms were. All in all though, this is our third year of bringing a large group to Santa Rosa Beach, and this is the only year that everyone has said that we have to get that house again next year. Anyone staying here won't be disappointed.
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan was very quick to respond and resolve the issue with our wireless internet. He was also very helpful in answering all of our questions about the property prior to booking. All information he provided was accurate.
Property
Lots of stairs but great views and we loved how close the property was to the ocean and the pool. Pool water was warm which we loved! We also enjoyed that the property was within walking distance to Rosemary Beach, Seacreast Beach and Alys Beach restaurants. The 30A trail made for great walks every morning.
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Inlet Beach - 46 Pinecrest
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive. We had one counter top appliance that was not functioning and it was immediately replaced by the staff. Will and Adam Schlosser were extremely helpful and attentive.
Property
We have been vacationing on 30A for 12 years, and this was one of our best experiences, which is saying a lot.
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Indianapolis , US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 1e