Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Audrey
Sardis , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea
John Gray
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Dyann
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Melissa
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was great. Always reachable with questions and very responsive. She made a personal visit to our home to bring a replacement DVR remote when we had operating trouble.
Property
This home was LOVELY. Very comfortable, well-decorated. Our only disappointment was the squeaky spring mattresses in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. They weren't comfortable and made sleep difficult because they were noisy every time I rolled over. Master bedroom was great.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Leonard
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Farrah
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Susan
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was great to work with & very helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Linda
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with. I appreciated her friendliness and knowledge of the property. Mostly, her honesty in telling us about roof work that would be going on the week we were there.
Property
They need more than 4 coffee cups. Also need to fix sliding door to be able to open easier. Great layout and view. Beds were fabulous.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Sherry
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and most helpful!
Property
It was beautiful!! We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Nature Way #200-3
Janet
Reading , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
Except for a small mix-up with the property location when I first booked, everything was fine.
Property
Beautiful condo! Very spacious!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
Vickie
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it all.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Brian
Santa Monica , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Robin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for a couples weekend getaway. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do and the perfect size for us!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Steve
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Jim
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Marshall
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
John
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Sue
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was always prompt in responding to my questions. Thanks Dylan.
Property
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - A Little Bit of Heaven
William
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimmi was outstanding to work with. She was at the house when we got there and answered any and all questions that we had. The hot tub was not getting warm the second time we tried to use it. I sent her a text and she had an app on her phone to reset it and it was hot in no time! She is a great asset for your company.
Property
It was the best house that we have ever stayed in. We had 17 people at our maximum point and we all had beds! The house and the pool were awesome and the close walk to the beach was perfect. The ramp at the beach access is easier to deal with than stairs too. Much easier to get your beach equipment down and up vs one with stairs. We will be coming back to Ultimate Beach House 2!!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Rebecca
Rockwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Dana
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very helpful and friendly. She greeted us upon arrival and made sure everything in the house met our needs.
Property
the house was above our expectations. We loved the pool and fire pit. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Donna
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Janet
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very accommodating and was prompt to answer all of my questions and inquiries. I will definitely use 30A Escapes for next year's vacation!
Property
The property was perfect and just as pictured on the web site. Fabulous location!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Kay
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Charles M.
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Called on weekend and needed to move in same day. Will delivered.
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point