Guest Reviews

Bill
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was absolutely outstanding! She was highly responsive. Super friendly. A delight to have as our property manager and for support.
Property
We loved the house. Loved the whole Santa Rosa area. And we can't wait to come back again soon.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Tricia
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The Sandy Flip Flop- 138 SB
Sheila
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 108C Bridges
Jennifer
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Tom
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Emerald Escape
Judith
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
My daughter left behind some favorite clothing, she was most upset. You handled securing the items and HOPEFULLY mailing them to her!!!
Property
Very comfortable, very attractive, great beds! Tabby 6 was just perfect! My husband likes to watch tv late at night so the upstairs tv area was perfect. He could watch all he wanted and not bother anyone. My favorite was the overall charm of the condo. The balconies off three of the rooms was great. The bathrooms were also a pleasure to shower in, beautiful tiles, marble, etc. And the kitchen was a pleasure to work in. Great place!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Mark
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Lynn
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Kimi was great and verybpolite
Property
We enjoyed it very much and the size of the house was ample enough to allow each family member their own space as needed.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Karen
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1848 #2
Richard
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful.
Property
Great location and condo!!! Plenty of linens (except kitchen towels), comfy beds, and kitchen supplies. Ice machine was not working, but there were several ice trays that worked just fine! View from the balcony is great - night and day!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Aberdeen - 405D
Christel
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Angela
University City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan was very kind and responsive our questions and needs.
Property
Beautiful, stylish condo with a great location and amazing view from porch. Updated amenities, including a full-size kitchen and lovely full-size bedroom with two full baths. Perfect for a couple looking to get away or a small family of 3-4. Much more space than many of the carriage house rentals in Rosemary Beach.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Robert
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was fantastic!
Property
Our stay was very enjoyable. If I had to make any suggestions, I would supply more hangers. The closet was a good size but unusable since we only had 2 hangers. Also, more hooks or other organizational/storage options for the bunk area.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby5
cecile
primm springs, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Always prompt in reply; knowledgeable of all needed information.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much because the location was so convenient to everything g we wanted to do. The house was attractively decorated and comfortable.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Cynthia
Sylvania , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was professional, helpful, and timely in getting back with questions regarding our reservation, access to the property, and any and all other questions. We thank you very much!
Property
The condo/apartment was lovely and professionally decorated with all of the latest amenities. It was the prefect size for the 3 of us, one couple and one single.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Brett
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
amy
nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
jennifer
franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Charlie
Salina, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Las Brisas
Paula
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 105B Dunes of Seagrove
Kathy
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
Dylan, is the best property manager I have ever worked with he answered my calls and texts no matter what time of day or night. When we did have a small issue he made it a priority to make it right. I will for sure rent from 30A Escapes and I will request to work with Dylan
Property
It was beautiful and quite, and very nice house and would rent it again
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Camellia Cottage
Jan
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was so very helpful and very quick to respond to any questions or concerns.
Property
We loved #3 Barrett and can't wait to visit again. It is in the perfect location for walking to dinner, shopping or the beach. The green out front was great to watch all of the entertainment provided right from our porch. The property was very well maintained and very clean. We were very comfortable and at home there.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Sharon
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Amber
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Aqua Waters
Sean
Sapulpa, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon