Guest Reviews

Write a Review
John
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie
Sue
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was always prompt in responding to my questions. Thanks Dylan.
Property
My family and I very much enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - A Little Bit of Heaven
William
Evansville , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimmi was outstanding to work with. She was at the house when we got there and answered any and all questions that we had. The hot tub was not getting warm the second time we tried to use it. I sent her a text and she had an app on her phone to reset it and it was hot in no time! She is a great asset for your company.
Property
It was the best house that we have ever stayed in. We had 17 people at our maximum point and we all had beds! The house and the pool were awesome and the close walk to the beach was perfect. The ramp at the beach access is easier to deal with than stairs too. Much easier to get your beach equipment down and up vs one with stairs. We will be coming back to Ultimate Beach House 2!!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC
Rebecca
Rockwell , US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Dana
Ferdinand, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very helpful and friendly. She greeted us upon arrival and made sure everything in the house met our needs.
Property
the house was above our expectations. We loved the pool and fire pit. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and family.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBHIII - Sea Power
Donna
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Janet
Katy, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was very accommodating and was prompt to answer all of my questions and inquiries. I will definitely use 30A Escapes for next year's vacation!
Property
The property was perfect and just as pictured on the web site. Fabulous location!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Kay
Birmingham , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Charles M.
Atlanta , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent. Called on weekend and needed to move in same day. Will delivered.
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Faith
Forest Park , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Member of the team made if happen for us. We had rented the property last year and fell in love with the place. We though that we was not going to be able get it for this year because it was in the time period of having to stay a week we cant close for that long. The staff worked it out for us Thanks
Property
Its home away from home.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Cathy
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Meri
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Cammi was great. The Staff at the gate were great!!!!
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
Kristopher
The Colony, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Each contact was prompt and professional. Everyone there knows their job well.
Property
95 Chivas Lane should be one of the premier properties that 30A Escapes offers, if not already so. The location, decor, layout, and general impression of the home is exactly what one looks for when pursuing the ultimate beach house vacation.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Eve
Bentonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - Kumbaya
Michele
Park City, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was an excellent host. She was very responsive and friendly, a pleasure to work with.
Property
We have stayed at High Pointe several times for the location and property amenities. We would not hesitate to book another unit, though the furnishings in most we have stayed could use some updating.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 124
Kathy
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
James
Collierville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Staf was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved the location and the layout of the house. It was very well appointed and was a perfect fit for our three families. I would highly recommend the team at 30A Escapes.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Ashley
Athens , US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
Pam
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean and spacious., comfortable master bed
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Lisa
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time visiting 30A and the 30A Escapes team made our trip even more enjoyable. Thank you 30A Escapes!!
Doug
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
30aescapes has been amazing to rent properties from the past several years. We show up and everything is taken care of. Thanks 30aescapes!
Cynthia
Geismar, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Avalon
Steven
Dothan , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Rosemary Place Carriage
Zhou
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Sally
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and all information was correct.
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage