Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Claudia
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lepley Cottage-11 Wiggle
Teresa
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH - 95 SC
Laura
Tuskaloosa, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was more than accommodating. Jessica Kriser was the property manager we dealt with. She was amazing.
Property
We had a wonderful time. I didn't get a chance to write much in the guest book because I didn't see it until we were getting ready to leave. We had some trouble at first with the heater for the pool, but it was taken care of in a timely manner. The owner of the property sent FLOWERS, apologizing for the inconvenience. We were pleasantly surprised. They were beautiful and were so appreciated!!!
View Property: Santa Rosa Beach - UBH4 - Still Waters
Kara
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Grouper Therapy
David
Miami , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tennessee Lagniappe
Tiffany
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach 3
Tyndall
Sugarland , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and accommodating
Property
Can't wait till we come back
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Natalie Rose
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Audrey
Sardis , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside - A Sight to Sea
John Gray
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 15E
Dyann
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Melissa
Franklin , US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2015
Property Manager
Celia was great. Always reachable with questions and very responsive. She made a personal visit to our home to bring a replacement DVR remote when we had operating trouble.
Property
This home was LOVELY. Very comfortable, well-decorated. Our only disappointment was the squeaky spring mattresses in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. They weren't comfortable and made sleep difficult because they were noisy every time I rolled over. Master bedroom was great.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Leonard
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Farrah
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E
Susan
Lanett, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Dylan was great to work with & very helpful. Awesome experience.
Property
Exceeded our expectations.
View Property: Seacrest Beach -Fin and Tonic
Linda
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Kimi was one of the most helpful reps I have ever worked with. I appreciated her friendliness and knowledge of the property. Mostly, her honesty in telling us about roof work that would be going on the week we were there.
Property
They need more than 4 coffee cups. Also need to fix sliding door to be able to open easier. Great layout and view. Beds were fabulous.
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16W Seadawg
Sherry
Oneonta, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
They were friendly and most helpful!
Property
It was beautiful!! We really enjoyed it!
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 23 Nature Way #200-3
Janet
Reading , US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2015
Property Manager
Except for a small mix-up with the property location when I first booked, everything was fine.
Property
Beautiful condo! Very spacious!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
Vickie
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Loved it all.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 6- Family Thyme
Brian
Santa Monica , US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Robin
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was perfect for a couples weekend getaway. It was convenient to everything we wanted to do and the perfect size for us!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Steve
Nashville , US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 2E- Murphy`s Romance
Jim
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Marshall
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
John
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sea la vie