Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Timothy & Ann
St. Loius, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
we have worked with Kimi in the past and she is always pleasant and easy to work with--this year we worked with Dylan and we have to say that he is extremely helpful, easy to reach and friendly--it was a pleasure doing business with him--a true asset to your company
Property
we thoroughly enjoy staying at the Villas at Sunset Beach and February is the perfect time to go--not too crowded--the condo is roomy and comfortable--the fireplace is excellent and you can't beat the view--love, love, love it!!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Brent
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Sandy Haven-Cartagena
Karen
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Catherine
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Blake
Florence, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Jessica was very helpful and knowledgable. She handled all of the details from planning our stay to check-out.
Property
This property was exactly what we needed...a beautiful home with an amazing view and literally steps from the beach and restaurants.
View Property: Watercolor - 1785 #303
Katherine
Macon, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Michael
Canton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 36W
HEATHER & William Henry
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, honored her word, and prompt to return calls
Property
Loved the views, the newly remodeled decore, the easy walk out door to the beach steps, very few steps down to the beach, great deck off master with fabulous view. Wonderful. Looks like it's booked up til end of summer or I would return soon!
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Phil
Norman, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Janis
Rockwall, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Very nice and very reasonably priced.
View Property: Inlet Beach - Uno Mas - 244
Thomas
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
Kristine
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Jennifer
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Celia was great to work with, very accommodating and quick to respond!
Property
The loft was beautiful and very spacious, excellent location!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Tabby 3
Michelle
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Jeannine
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3A
Cristi
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2016
Property Manager
I can't stress enough what a superb job Jessica Kriser did. She took the time to really explain the property, address any concerns or questions we had promptly, and really seemed to care that we were comfortable in our stay. Would definitely rent from her again!
Property
View Property: WaterColor - 4WCB #201
Laura
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: WaterColor - The Seacret of Life
Elizabeth
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - 3 Barrett Place
MICHAEL
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
The property management staff was very responsive and helpful. We had no issues besides a neighbor's barking dogs, so we had little need for assistance besides a few quick questions by text message. But those questions were promptly and politely addressed. The cleaning fee seemed high given the short visit, but otherwise I'm very satisfied with the experience in my first dealing with 30A Escapes.
Property
We loved the house and the entire area.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mills Cottage™
Charles
Vestavia, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mercado 3B
Lynn
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Kerrin
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
Your team (Kimi in particular) is fabulous.
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - The White House
Michael
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 124
Ann
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Patsy
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
It is always a pleasure working with your team. Kimi is a treasure. Super responsive to any issues or concerns.
Property
This is the second year we have stayed at an Ultimate Beach House. We had a group of 18 adults and 5 children. The place is designed so you never feel crowded or on top of each other. There is space to be along or together. I cook most meals and the kitchen is perfect for cooking for a large group. I also love that everyone can sit down and have meals together. This is the ninth year we have taken this trip and I feel I have finally found the perfect place.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - UBH II- 85SC