Guest Reviews

Some feedback from our 30A Escapes Clients...
US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dune Allen - 41 Seaward
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
I found the 30A Escapes team to be professional, helpful and friendly.
Property
Our family has been spending holidays on 30A for the past 12 years. The house we stayed in this year was our favorite! It was beautifully decorated, clean, and a great floorplan for our family of eight. We loved staying in Inlet Beach. It is convenient to everything, but in a very quiet area. This was our first time to use 30A Escapes for a rental. We will definitely use them again!
View Property: Inlet Beach - Sol Serenity 27 Pompano
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
They were fast to respond to any little circumstance before and during our trip. Awesome customer service, knowledgeable, and extremely friendly
Property
Dylan and his staff were amazing. We stayed in Rosemary Beach for Christmas/New Years and it was certainly one to remember...we couldn't have asked for a better property and customer service.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Somerset Cottage-20 Kingston
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest - Monterey 402
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Tara was amazing. She went above and beyond to respond to our inquiries. Outstanding support.
Property
Great home, well appointed.
View Property: Seacrest - UBH30A
Heath, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Terra Casa
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Watersound - 204 Compass Point
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team members are super helpful and kind.
Property
We've stayed in this particular house twice and love it. We'll definitely book again.
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2017
Property Manager
Laura was very helpful during our planning and answered all my questions in a timely manner.
Property
We loved the property and it was perfect for our weekend get away to celebrate my mother's 70th birthday!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
I worked with Tara and very pleased with her.
Property
I would recommend the property very highly. In a good neighborhood and felt very safe. Close to good restaurants and the ocean.
View Property: Seacrest - 89 Patina
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
I absolutely loved our stay and will definitely be coming back
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Lofts West 3F- Rosemary Thyme
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and eager to make our stay great.
Property
We love the Hamilton Cottage. We've been there 2 years in a row and look forward to coming back.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Hamilton Cottage
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2017
Property Manager
Customer service is great!
Property
Spacious, close to the beach, great amenities, terrific views from the second floor, light, bright, electronics were good, lots of games, ping-pong table set-up is great. You will not be disappointed.
View Property: Dune Allen - 41 Seaward
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
They were quick to respond when we had a few questions and easy to get in touch with.
Property
We loved the unit! It was a great location with wonderful amenities. We definitely will return next year!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Tara called me back at 5pm on Saturday, minutes after I left her a frantic message about not being able to get in the house. She even checked in afterwards to make sure everything was okay. I was impressed!
Property
Will definitely hope to come back!
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Driftwood Dunes 202SBB
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed 2 weeks wasnt long enough. Perfect location, views and amenities. Young and old in our group had a blast. Thank you!
View Property: Blue Mountain Beach - Adagio 305C
Manhattan, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful...the patio was AMAZING!! The view was incredible!
Property
Close to everything! Love the location!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Savannah 2c
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2017
Property Manager
Tara Kinnebrew took care of all of my questions in a very timely manner. very helpful and provided us with everything we needed.
Property
great house. perfect location. loved the outdoor porches.
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Mills Cottage™
Ashland City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very informative and responsive. From the time I booked until the day I left the property, everything was taken care of in a timely manner.
Property
Mermaids Cove was a BEAUTIFUL townhouse and the pictures do not do it justice. It was very well kept and the view was breathtaking.
View Property: Seacrest - Mermaid Cove
Horseshoe Bay, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2017
Property Manager
We called several times asking about amenities and got quick responses to all our questions.
Property
Great!
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Summer Cottage- 190 Kingston
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rosemary Beach - Timeless
carmel, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacrest Beach - Sunset Beach C102
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Dylan was so pleasant to deal with. I made multiple calls to him; some for simple questions and some for more involved matters. Regardless of the issue, it was handled very quickly. It made the stay and being away from home quite easy and comfortable. Thanks Dylan for everything! I look forward to meeting you one day.
Property
The home and property are phenomenal. Dylan needed to contact the homeowner to submit a request we made and she was very prompt in her response and Dylan kicked it right on over to us. For so many moving parts, it came together perfectly. The house is showing some wear but is otherwise in great condition. The decor amazes us each time we stay at 95 Chivas. The design and flow of the home is incredible. I'm glad the owner commissioned such a great property and allows us to dwell in it for a week at a time each year.
View Property: Seagrove Beach - 95 Chivas Lane
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very efficient
Property
Love the location. Unit was true to photos and descriptions. The checkers set was a fun addition
View Property: Seacrest Beach - HP 16E